leilei3915 reviewed Prologue: "Valentine's Day" on Jul 23, 2018 03:59 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Epilogue: "Casanova Successfully Captured" on Nov 17, 2012 11:31 PM [Report This]

OMG THAT WAS THE SWEETEST THING EVER SO CUTE !!!! i absolutely love it *clapping her hands*

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 30: "Secrets and Velvet Boxes" on Nov 17, 2012 11:28 PM [Report This]

OMG HE PROPOSED!! AND OMG THEY KISSED!! OMG OMG!!! im so in spazz mode right now... reading this is interfering with my sleep xD

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 25: "Between Men" on Nov 17, 2012 11:02 PM [Report This]

lol he punched him with a doting smile xD
And now im worried for TOP... he's not gonna die is he? if only F4 would help him

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 23: "Hide and Seek" on Nov 17, 2012 10:31 PM [Report This]

omo, what yi jung gonna do now? im worried

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 21: "The Phanton's Anguish" on Nov 17, 2012 09:40 PM [Report This]

Damn... why does he keep thinking of Eun Jae -.-' and how can he reject Ga Eul!! That's just plain mean... poor Ga Eul. Now I want her to make him jealous!

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 20: "Learning His Craft" on Nov 17, 2012 09:17 PM [Report This]

HAHAAHA

"Ga Eul looked at him sharply upon hearing his words. After which, she acted coolly and smugly crossed her arms across her chest. “It is okay, Yi Jung-sunbae… They’re hotter huh? Well, I bet you liked what you saw last night. Too bad you can’t touch it.” She smirked triumphantly and walked towards the side table. She retrieved her clothes and went straight to the comfort room to change."

xD that was awesome!

Cha Eun Jae... Yi Jungs and Jae Joongs first love, right..?

What's wrong with YiJungs dad? O_e he gets on my nerves... but at least what he said will push yi jung towards ga eul >_

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 19: "A Date" on Nov 17, 2012 08:57 PM [Report This]

oh god... jandi and junpyo are both so silly *shakes head* but yi jung and ga eul are so cute ^^ whats gonna happen noww~

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 18: "Into the Phantom's Life" on Nov 17, 2012 08:47 PM [Report This]

OOOH, the found out about the grandma :O xD he peed his pants... *rolling on the floor with laughter* that scene was awesome

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 17: "Shedding Off the Mask" on Nov 17, 2012 08:39 PM [Report This]

i think bummie'd make a great casanova... his smile is so innocent no one would be able to think he's a jerk. And lol... im anxious to find out how jaejoongs plans work out :D
You must login ( register) to review.