Reviews For You're My Melody

leilei3915 reviewed Chapter 4: Second Meeting on Jul 23, 2018 03:12 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

dove reviewed Chapter 5: Grateful on Aug 24, 2013 01:49 AM [Report This]

i can tell you had fun writing this! i really like how you describe things
Author's Response: Thank you so much! you're right I'm really having fun while writing this. I put my heart into this story ^_^ Please continue to read until the very end

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 17: Life Without You on Aug 23, 2013 12:04 AM [Report This]

It's ok, that's life. I am going to be going back to school. Who knows maybe this what I am suppose to do.

I always look forward to your updates, happy ones or not. I enjoyed them very well.

I feel bad for the two, but who knows perhaps something good will happen for them soon. I think Jae is so into her that if/when he found out the truth he would be shocked no doubt but in the end his feelings will outweigh everything else.
Author's Response: I hope you're still looking forward to my updates by now. I know it has been so long but when i said im going to finish this i really mean it. follow me in wattpad: j0yc3ee. I will be updating there much sooner. And oh, jaejoong will find out the truth soon ^_^ Please look forward to it

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 14: Fight on Jul 28, 2013 09:14 PM [Report This]

Yea, I've had to move a couple of times this past year and a half. First for job relocation and the second in with in-laws. Then I've had so much trouble trying to find a job that I am thinking about going back to college like my husband is.

I really like the chapter, it really shows how much the both of them like each other. He wants to hold on to her and she wants to run because her feelings for him scares her. I look forward to your next update.
Author's Response: I uploaded new chapters. You might want to check them out ^^ sorry for the late response and uploads. i hope my story will cheer you up somehow. Though they're not really fun chapters.

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 13: Developing Feelings, Confessions and Denials on Jul 16, 2013 04:37 AM [Report This]

Lol wow things sure have escalated. I am glad he is not listening to her and going with how he feels for. Now if only she had more faith in him, then they would both probably be happy. I was happy to see your update. I will always read them, I may not always comment in time since I don't get on this site that much anymore and my life has been chaos but I will always be here to read your updates.
Author's Response: omo.. you're life has been in chaos? I hope you're not having a hard time... Thanks for reading. I really appreciate it

Ezdaahaaa reviewed Chapter 13: Developing Feelings, Confessions and Denials on Jul 15, 2013 12:15 PM [Report This]

WOW!!! Nothing can describe how good this was! Up-date soon!
~Suzy
Author's Response: just added another chapter ^_^ will add another one in the next few days

Ezdaahaaa reviewed Chapter 10: Freedom on Jun 15, 2013 12:41 PM [Report This]

Please up-date this story soon, it is really good...i give it a 10/10.
~Suzy
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. It really motivated me to write more ^^ I just uploaded a chapter. Please read. I will upload the next few chapters soon so please wait a little bit more and please don't get tired of reading my story. Hontou ni arigatou gozaimasu! Gamsahamnida!

seojae reviewed Chapter 1: On Her Birthday on Dec 06, 2012 02:54 PM [Report This]

i`ll be waiting for your next chapter.please hurry up.i can`t wait...please............................
Author's Response: I'm really sorry if I coudn't update soon but I will try...

seojae reviewed Chapter 1: On Her Birthday on Dec 06, 2012 02:51 PM [Report This]

hey,i like your story.actually,i`m a fan of seobaby and jaejoong.when will you write the next chapter(11)?i`ll be waiting..........and what is your name?
Author's Response: thank you so much for the review ^^ I'm really sorry for not updating soon. Im quite stuck. But please do continue reading til the end. I can't promise I'll update frequently but I do promise that i will finish this story ^^ I'm joyce by the way ^^

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 10: Freedom on Jun 28, 2012 03:31 PM [Report This]

Yay chapter!! *does a little dance in chair* (ok more like wiggling in her chair)

LOL they couldn't disagree for long. Oooo daddy dearest is not happy, hmmmm Min Young is an interesting character.

o.0 Did she really ever have amnesia?! lol wow nice twist there.

Even if you have work I will still be here to read when you do update. In fact I need to work on my own two stories. I also have two other stories I have wanted to publish but not until I got further in my current two.
Author's Response: wow! you're fast. I just updated not too long ago ^^ Thank you so much as always! and to answer your question, no she didn't have an amnesia. She's just pretending ^^ I've been trying to decide how i could make Seohyun stay in TVXQ's dorm. After a few sleepless nights I decided to make Seohyun pretend she has an amnesia. I hope I did not dispappoint anyone ^^ I will try my best to update sooner. Thanks! ^^
You must login ( register) to review.