Reviews For Cheat

JoyeeJiyong reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 06, 2017 04:56 PM [Report This]

Is there a continuation to this authornim?

Shirayuki Fujiwara reviewed Chapter 14 on May 05, 2012 08:02 AM [Report This]

OMG. Please continue this story! This is good

TeryBerry reviewed Chapter 14 on Jan 18, 2012 03:38 PM [Report This]

more, update please....

alexg23 reviewed Chapter 14 on Apr 27, 2011 09:06 AM [Report This]

I thought this is the end.. Aigoo!! Good thing it's not!! I like it.. although you broke my tabisan heart (T_T) but atleast they ended up still friends.. It's kinda different though seeing Dara with that kind of personality.. uhmm.. What would you call that? Feisty? and horny? lol! Anyways, you've done a good job! please update soon.. :D

Yukiya reviewed Chapter 14 on Feb 09, 2011 11:26 AM [Report This]

I am an oblivious DaraGon fan who only realised the existence after listening to Hello and doing some reading up after being lost from the music world due to excessive work and assignments. I must say that your story has really got me hooked. Thank you for satisfying my thoughts on DaraGon

TeryBerry reviewed Chapter 14 on Dec 17, 2010 12:05 PM [Report This]

awesome...im dying to read the next chapter! please update!

babygirladdy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 11, 2010 06:22 PM [Report This]

awww - hasn't updated in months... I'm guessing this one got on hiatus T.T It's great, though, I loved it ^.^ I hope someday you update again. Hwaiting!

/(^.^)

2ne1ishlove reviewed Chapter 14 on Oct 28, 2010 02:58 AM [Report This]

it took you so long to update. update please :)

2ne1ishlove reviewed Chapter 14 on Oct 23, 2010 09:51 PM [Report This]

when I read your post from winglin that you won't be pdating there anymore. I qyickly registered here. JUST FOR YOU. :p LOL keep them coming. okay? gonna read the rest of your fanfics.

atdyia reviewed Chapter 14 on Sep 19, 2010 05:38 AM [Report This]

OMG OMG I LOVE THIS STORY HAHA. It only took me a day to finish all 14 chapters. I'm soooo excited for thenext chapter. Updateeeeeee before I die xD
You must login ( register) to review.