Reviews For She Caught Me

minhosnoona reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Jan 31, 2014 03:42 AM [Report This]

This is really good. Wish I could read the rest of it.

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Nov 18, 2012 03:57 PM [Report This]

oooh, i love imagining yamapi as a sleazy playboy, im interest in what happens now :P

katejptgz reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Apr 21, 2011 09:22 PM [Report This]

even if it was short i LOVE it, the relationship betwen the 2 characters is so good, you did a great job ^^

winnlie reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Mar 22, 2011 11:53 AM [Report This]

What's wrong with these two? Let someone knock some sense into them that they're for each other >.<

Anyway, nice chapter =D
Author's Response: haha I feel that way too, even though I'm the one who wrote this. XD

winnlie reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Mar 05, 2011 02:00 PM [Report This]

Love this last chapter. Their conversation crack me up and
how easily Yamapi is being duped by Maki. Hahaha... She's really a smartass.

Why I have this feeling that the guy she like is Yamapi? XD
Author's Response: Oooohhhhh!! Thank you!! I was kinda worried because a lot of readers might not like or get the witty banter between the characters. haha

lovesmatch reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Feb 28, 2011 02:14 PM [Report This]

not a yamapi fan despite whatever it looks like basing on my present and previous works but this looks interesting...
really interesting... :)
looking forward to the story... )
Author's Response: I'm not really a huge fan of Yamapi, too... Truthfully, this is my first fic featuring him... haha Hope you like it! =)

winnlie reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Feb 28, 2011 12:38 PM [Report This]

Love it! I like romcom. Can't wait for next update.
Seriously, this site needs more Yamaki fanfic ^0^
Author's Response: I could say that Rom Com is my comfort zone. haha Truthfully, this is my first YamaKi fic though... XD Hope you like it and thanks for the review! =)

Coco reviewed 00 Teaser/Preview: on Feb 28, 2011 12:16 PM [Report This]

Love it already, pi being a tease is win.
Will be waiting for your update!
Author's Response: I agree! haha Thanks for being my first reviewer! XD
You must login ( register) to review.