Bibianna reviewed The Contract on Jun 15, 2019 01:07 AM [Report This]

I m romantic Swan I m back so happy you still update this story. So sweet of him for being considerate of mao. Can't wait for more.

Bibianna reviewed The question why on Jun 13, 2019 12:02 AM [Report This]

So happy able to read this story again. My last userid was disabled by Asian fanfiction so I can't login. I am romantic Swan. It's progressing for both of them but pi is kind of in dilemma.

Bibianna reviewed The Contract on Apr 28, 2019 02:08 PM [Report This]

its a very interesting chapter and so eager for your updates. tq

Bibianna reviewed Birthday maladies on Apr 28, 2019 02:06 PM [Report This]

Hi author its so long i did not long in coz i was log out in my old user name romantic swan. I am Bibianna. thanks for continuing.

Magzhydfan reviewed The Contract on Dec 14, 2018 12:56 AM [Report This]

biniBningPunkista, thank you for this Christmas gift. I truly appreciate it. Hope you have a wonderful holidays. And looking forward to the new year and new update.

Magzhydfan reviewed Birthday maladies on Dec 11, 2018 12:30 PM [Report This]

I am so sorry I didn’t check for a while. I am so happy to see you updated. I will keep an eye for any new update. Hopefully it will be soon. But I do understand your personal life. I will be patient. Looking at the positive side, I can anticipate for more MaoPi’s goodies. Yum yum
Author's Response: I should be the one to apologize for taking such a long time to update! Thanks for not giving up on me and reminding me to update. Lots of MaoPi hugs for you!!! =^_^=

Magzhydfan reviewed Falling in deeper on Dec 11, 2018 12:23 PM [Report This]

Pi is surely falling deeper and I am happier to see update. Yay! I can’t wait for more

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

wq123 reviewed In His Bed and After on Apr 25, 2018 08:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin
You must login ( register) to review.