Magzhydfan reviewed The Contract on Dec 14, 2018 12:56 AM [Report This]

biniBningPunkista, thank you for this Christmas gift. I truly appreciate it. Hope you have a wonderful holidays. And looking forward to the new year and new update.

Magzhydfan reviewed Birthday maladies on Dec 11, 2018 12:30 PM [Report This]

I am so sorry I didn’t check for a while. I am so happy to see you updated. I will keep an eye for any new update. Hopefully it will be soon. But I do understand your personal life. I will be patient. Looking at the positive side, I can anticipate for more MaoPi’s goodies. Yum yum
Author's Response: I should be the one to apologize for taking such a long time to update! Thanks for not giving up on me and reminding me to update. Lots of MaoPi hugs for you!!! =^_^=

Magzhydfan reviewed Falling in deeper on Dec 11, 2018 12:23 PM [Report This]

Pi is surely falling deeper and I am happier to see update. Yay! I can’t wait for more

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

wq123 reviewed In His Bed and After on Apr 25, 2018 08:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Mary J Zeller reviewed In His Bed and After on Aug 29, 2017 11:09 AM [Report This]

Review erased because it was spam. -Admin

romantic swan reviewed Falling in deeper on Oct 10, 2015 12:51 PM [Report This]

Yeah its already a year lol. Friend my neck is as long as the giraffe. But worth the wait. Can't wait for Pi to confess but I doubt he dare yet. Poor Mao so confuse with Pi's weirdness. Love Ryo here, he knew how to react in situation. Massu is such a blur.
Author's Response: Thank you for keeping up with this story! I won't make any excuses for my lack of updates for years! I myself am disappointed for not uploading my stuff. BTW, I love your comment about Massu being such a BLUR. I like that word. Haha! I hope you love the latest chapter! *hugs*

burningzoul reviewed Falling in deeper on Oct 05, 2015 05:25 AM [Report This]

Ah! Best friends are exactly that: the best of friends! Gotta love Ryo and Massu here. But tbh I'm a little bit confused with the change of POVs... Because you didn't write whose POV it was at the time. It's been a year but you've still got that groove!
Author's Response: I'm sorry if it was confusing! I'll try to make things better on the next chapter. I realized that it's kind of hard to guess who the POV is when it's been long after the next update. Thank you! I hope you still get to enjoy this one. ^_^v

Magzhydfan reviewed The question why on Sep 21, 2015 03:51 PM [Report This]

Hello. It's really been a long time since this fic has been updated. Almost a year in fact.Any hope for an update soon???? Pretty please.......
Author's Response: Hello Magzhydfan! Here's the chapter you've been waiting for. I apologize for taking so long on updating... Hope you love this one as well. *hug*
You must login ( register) to review.