Reviews For Ashes to Ashes

InnocentDevil reviewed History on Jul 02, 2012 09:16 PM [Report This]

That was a wonderful chapter! You feel Rie's love for Mukai and how much they mean to each other!You write with so much emotion ... Loves it :) This ones a page turner for sure cant wait to read on! Keep up the great work pleaseee

maohartjun reviewed History on Mar 19, 2011 07:28 PM [Report This]

Interesting story thanks & yes I like (Meisa Kuroki) anywho the guy playing Mukai (or is that his real name)? abit suspenseful but really want to know whats happening next kind of thing....will read on, thanks for the read (^_^)
Author's Response: I KNOW ISN'T HE TOTALLY? Right now I haven't shown much of him except for the part where he loves Rie and keeps telling her he's not as good of a guy as he looks. <3 I can't wait to show you all more! I love Meisa too! I think she's sooo pretty seriously and I growed my hair after seeing hers because you know long hair is pretty =D Thank you for your review maohartjun! BTW would you like me to call you by your username or do you have a name you prefer to go by?

maohartjun reviewed History on Mar 14, 2011 07:42 AM [Report This]

Just want to know who is playing Meisa's fiance plus I'm not really getting the hang of the story yet, maybe after reading it I will then I will write my review of it.........!
Author's Response: Hi Maohartjun! Nice to meet you! So first off thank you for reading this! Meisa's fiance in this story is Mukai Osamu and I'm not sure if you know him but he was Sho in Atashinchi no Danshi (Maki's show where she lived with six brothers and was pretending to be their 'mom'?) and he was also in Hachimitsu to Kuroba (Honey and Clover Toma's show!) Recently he's been in Hanamizuki and he's going to be in Paradise Kiss with Kitagawa Keiko! He's extremelyyyy good looking and a great sweet person from what I've seen in interviews! If you want to see one of his shows I'd suggest Atashinchi no Danshi <3 he's totally way too hot there. XD I see you reviewed more so thank you for reading it till it picked up =DDD it makes me super happy! You made me really happy trust you totally made my saturday night! Off to review reply the next one! <333

Ooper reviewed History on Dec 31, 2010 02:26 AM [Report This]

OKAY SO BACK TO MY STORY READING! I got a lovely set of classical music for christmas, and all I can say is it has put me in the reading mood. It's absolutely spectacular. LIKE THIS STORY. I am going to read more soon! Probably finish catching up tomorrow, actually. AI I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO. Anywho, I LOVE YOU!
Author's Response: woman <3 take your time no rush seriously but thanks for reviewing =D and hopefully i'll see you soon.

kwendgreat reviewed History on Dec 14, 2010 04:59 AM [Report This]

amazing. :)
/ But Mukai wasn’t foolish and he left her lips softly looking up at her barely controlling the way his eyes raked over her flushed face. / end quote
Author's Response: OMG. KWEN YOU'RE READING THIS? *DIES OF HAPPINESS* Please keep reading =D I love this story a lot and having you on board would be amazing because you're a great author so seeing your input on how this story goes would be amazing. No lies...that's a pretty sexy sentence T.T i don't even know where some of this comes from I'm the most inexperienced girl you will ever meet. But I'm glad you thought it was amazing =D thank you for reading kwen and I hope you enjoy the next chapter and continue to stick with this story through it's slower portions T.T *hugs*

Christine reviewed History on Dec 05, 2010 11:25 AM [Report This]

OMFG LILLITH!!!
ok first of all, beautiful chapter girl.
Beautiful.
We have,,,MUKAI!!! OMG HE IS REI'S FIANCE?!
nice, very very nice.
This chapter was really nice and sweet and aww-ing then towards the end it was like turning from sweet to angsty
HOW COME DID IT TURN OUT THAT WAY?
cage? O.o gahh i wanna read more and I can't wait til Toma comes in ;)
*forever faithful to TomaLillith even though this is Rei but it's still a part of your wonderful mind LESSTHANTHREE*
Btw beautifully written once again, the steamy scenes but not yet steamy where awesome.
I can't wait for the real unicorn :D
Author's Response: OMG CHRISTINE. I swear to god I got scared right now so I made this chapter so long because the point I ended it at was so boring that I was like o.O AND THE POSTER GOT EDITED AND I'M SO IN LOVE WITH IT KYAH KYAH KYAH! <3 I'm glad I started with a sweet chapter cause this story tends to get really sour in the middle. O.O it's very very very angry and brutal and I'm going to try and remain true to the crime genre and not like hesitate to use scary plots O.O which I'm sorry for the girls I'm using to represent them. Angst is my true calling. XD you know that baby. I may dabble in sweetness but in the end I will always go back to angsty-mama. I hope you're dreaming of BM right now. TOMA STARTS TO- *yeah i can't tell you but you read the best part already so XD* I TOLD YOU. I CAN'T WRITE LEMON. So I had to write that < whatever that was in chapter one O.O It was like- lemonade? lemonade. A new genre of lemons. XD You are the queen of unicorns woman. Seriously. And I hope you like this story as much as I do by the end of it =D *glomps* Thank you for reading ChriChri I love you!

inawza reviewed History on Dec 04, 2010 11:32 PM [Report This]

awww sweet...i love mukai too... :P
and i love both of them...
i can feel the love between them...
so sweet that im lost for words...haha
only you could do that miss... :))
yay...
Author's Response: WANANI I'm glad you liked the first chapter. I hope the second one isn't too long and it doesn't bore you. T.T I didn't realize how long was until I clicked on it right now. I'm glad you liked Mukai and Rie =D I think Meisa and Mukai would make an amazing couple on screen~! You're so sweet I'm lost for words O.O thank you so much for that compliment! *bows* I love sweet couples and I know a lot of them so I try to mimic their relationships here =D Kay wanani I never get to talk to you outside reviews and I want to kind of thank you too so is there a particular guy you like? I'll put you into the story if you like =D You're such an awesome reader! So tell me okay? I hope you enjoy the next chapter! <3333

Lil Daisy reviewed History on Dec 04, 2010 10:01 AM [Report This]

ah Mukai. that man's so hot he scorches the screen.
loved the first chapter. cant wait for the next.
Author's Response: Okay you're so awesome I had to put you in there. <3 Is that cool? Cause so far I kind of have a lot planned for your character. So if it's not totally tell me okay =D? But I get excited thinking of your character =D HE IS SO HOT. I still remember him from the Honey and Clover days when he was a total DB. <3 I hope you enjoy the next chapter Daisy! Thank you so much for reading! *bows*
You must login ( register) to review.