Reviews For Ashes to Ashes

leilei3915 reviewed Prologue on Jul 22, 2018 11:32 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

wq123 reviewed Prologue on Apr 25, 2018 03:45 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Ooper reviewed Break on Nov 08, 2015 11:38 PM [Report This]

So. I literally spent my ENTIRE day reading this story. Every chapter. Every single chapter. I love it. I love every word of this freaking story. I am so happy. I cannot wait for more. This is the most delicious thing I have ever read. I missed your writing so much. When I saw this was updated, I thought to myself...
Why not let this story consume my entire soul? And it has. Please don't stop. Also I am a bitch in this story and I LOVE IT. I wish I had that kind of killer confidence. OMO. Perfection, Lil, PERFECTION. You are so amazing!!
Author's Response: Thank you bb :)! I'm glad you loved it! it was definitely fun to write and get back in the zone! Also your kind words make me super duper happy. And you do have that killer sense of self confidence in that story! Story Talia lets nothing stop her and her beloved but she's also kind of adorably vulnerable and scared of losing the things that are important to her. Thank you bb :)! On a side note omg, I'm so excited for you to go to Japan and learn all this wonderful stuff and culture!

Lil Daisy reviewed Slip on Nov 10, 2013 07:53 AM [Report This]

Woah cliff hanger. caught up on my chapters. looking forward to more xoxo

dove reviewed Deceive on Aug 30, 2013 05:55 PM [Report This]

i'm reading this crazily intense story while there's a crazily intense storm outside. this story is so good! i really like how you add in little details here and there

dove reviewed Entry on Aug 26, 2013 08:17 PM [Report This]

the different people in a conversation confused me sometimes, but oh my god, this is so good!

Ezdaahaaa reviewed Slip on Aug 20, 2013 03:14 AM [Report This]

Up-date as soon as you can, this is really good! i rate it....10/10!!
~Suzy

Ezdaahaaa reviewed Doll on Aug 02, 2013 06:48 PM [Report This]

Up-date as soon as you can please! I really want tobknow what will happen and how it will end!
~Suzy
Author's Response: Hi Suzy! Thank you for reviewing :D I hope you enjoy the latest chapter of Ashes to Ashes and it explains a bit of what happens at the shipment!

Kristy reviewed Doll on Apr 02, 2013 10:07 PM [Report This]

First off, I'm just going to say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE your poster! Did you make it? That's super awesome! It's so dramatic- and that girl's dress is super pretty!

I like how you added the recap! It helped me remember exactly where I left off in the last chapter. Oh yeah, and that scene (the forever dramatic bite-the-enemy bit is definitely something to take note of!) is my favorite! Girl power!~

BUT WAIT- Lillith let it all go? Just like that? She revealed WHO she was, WHAT she was doing, and WHO she was working for? With such simple words, a dam was let loose... All those pent-up emotions have finally been able to be released. I feel so bad for Toma. He really put his trust into her, and I bet this came as a S-H-O-C-K to him. I was rooting for him and Lillith (well, do I call her Rie now? XD) to get together... Then I remembered Christine. Oh, the drama!

NOOOOO KEI DIED? WHAT? That's horrific. Now I'm so confused. I don't know if I like the clan or not... They seemed so down-to-earth, but in an instant, everything can change. Anyways, I'm seriously torn at the fact that Kei's gone. (Some teeny, tiny part of me was screaming at you to make him a full character... ^^)

But I can't wait until you update! *pouts* It's SUCH a cliffhanger. This story's going to eat at me until you update, so you should do it soon! Thank you for the update in the meantime, author-unnie!
Author's Response: Hey Kristy! Thank you thank you yesss I did make it :D The actress is gorgeous and has great sense of style so sigh cannot take credit but I agree the flow is very very very good. Yeahhh I'm debating adding the recap every chapter just because my updates can get a bit spaced so I know it's harder for readers to get back in the flow of the story >< maybe it'll become a permanent thing. (AND AHHH I AGREE :D Girl power! It was bite or knee him in the crotch XD) Ahh yes...see the thing she wants to do is tell Toma about her suspicions about the chief like she did with Mukai...but she never got to the reason she let out her secrets...so >< sadly her revelations were in vain. (or were they O.O?) does that kind of make more sense now? (You can call her whichever name :) ) and aww yeah in a way it was the ultimate betrayal...but right now he has no time to dwell on it. (AHH so many love triangles :O) just Inoo Kei XD the clan...well we'll see what really happened. Inoo Kei's murder is something that is delved into a little bit later as we go back to Mukai's side of the story :D but yeah things are definitely getting a lot more serious in the clan. (Ahhh gomen gomen >< I hope you're not too upset by his death <3) Thank you for your patience! and your review! It totally boosted me up to write more ^.^ *hugs* you rock Kristy!

Kristy reviewed Burn on Mar 22, 2013 11:47 PM [Report This]

Ikuta, you let Lillith go RIGHT NOW! Or else I'll jump into this story and set her free myself! I'm just kidding- but honestly, the way you wrote that scene in the beginning got my attention really fast. It's amazing how you can evoke such strong feelings in your readers, that means you're a skilled writer, author-ssi! Anyways, back to the story. The passionate scene between Ikuta and Lillith was fascinating. They loved each other enough to (almost) perform physical love, but yet still detested and distrusted the other. Would that be lust? I have no clue! Though I love how spunky Lillith didn't go down without a fight- she took a huge bite out of his arm before getting knocked out. That's true tenacity! I loved this chapter, and I hope you update soon, author-ssi!
Author's Response: KRISTYYY *hugs* thank you for reading and reviewing love! And lol trust Toma is scared of your threats for shizzle! Or well..lets be honest he's scared of how good Henry is with a knife XD because he'll be coming with you!

Thank you for calling me skilled :) this is one of my favourite stories so getting this compliment here means so much! Yeah they're not going to be going through with any real physical love for a long time...but their feelings for each other are very complicated. I'm glad that even though Rie's perspective is so distorted and limiting you can see that Toma does care for her! LOL i also have no clue how to name what they're feeling for each other right now XD

And yes! A lesson for the future should your boyfriend try to drug you XD bite him!

Thank you for you love! I hope you enjoy the new update :D!
You must login ( register) to review.