Reviews For Alcoholic Frenzy

dove reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Dec 06, 2013 01:24 AM [Report This]

Aww this is so cute! i can't imagine it though, because i would never be able to hold a conversation like that. haha
Author's Response: Thank you for checking this out Dove. I liked the conversation banter in Forced love and knew you would like this as well.. I'm looking forward for your update ^_^v

Ame-chan reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on May 22, 2011 08:34 PM [Report This]

It was really funny. I liked the atmosphere, the characters seemed to enjoy being with each other and their conversation was interesting. It was pleasant to read !
Author's Response: thank you ame-chan! this is greatly appreciated. >_< i sometimes wish i could have this kind of conversation with my guy friends. except for the ending part though. just the conversation. heh.

maohartjun reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Mar 19, 2011 08:56 AM [Report This]

I like this also.......drunk talk was funny I liked how they could ask each other q's.....so cute these two (but.....JUNxMAO forever!!!!!)
Author's Response: don't you just love drunk talks between men and women? It's amazing how much you find out. >_<

jacky reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Jan 12, 2011 10:20 AM [Report This]

.,i lyk...waaahh...,i was just kind of you know??hehe..in the last part..^o^
Author's Response: hahaha... i think everyone has the same thoughts >_< let your imagination do that part ne? ^_^v

LaLaWonderLand reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Dec 30, 2010 04:06 PM [Report This]

sorry took time reading. was chatting n also hav 2 deal wid my hubby hu wants attention. another beautiful story. lol this was more funny. hehe i liked hw u said the co-workers knew bout their tension b4 them. makes it mre cute. lol.
Author's Response: Layla, thank you for taking the time on reviewing and reading my fic. ^_^v i'm glad you like it! *hugs*

Tierra reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Dec 23, 2010 07:03 PM [Report This]

nice
Author's Response: thanks for reading T. *hugs*

shattered_teardrops reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Dec 01, 2010 07:17 PM [Report This]

Uwaaaah~! I love it!
And the ending just leaves a lot to the imagination! =)
Author's Response: OMG... my reply has taken me so long. i thought no one was reading this anymore. you're review made me soOo... happy! i'm glad you loved it. *hugs*

chi17 reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Oct 30, 2010 11:04 AM [Report This]

lol...i thought they were gonna do something!!! hahahaha...

same here..i kinda wish i could be that open to a guy...and Toma...waaaaaa *flails*

LOL..i love how he answered the question with the seducing thing :D

all in all...I LOVE THE STORY!!!
Author's Response: thank you for the review chi! i'm happy you enjoyed the story. i had fun making it. If only there are men like Toma in this story ne? *sigh*

Ooper reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Aug 01, 2010 08:38 AM [Report This]

So adorable! I'm grinning like an idiot at my computer screen!!
Author's Response: i'm glad i made you smile ^___^v

yukino78 reviewed Alcoholic Frenzy on Aug 01, 2010 08:28 AM [Report This]

ohhhh...i like it...so cute...thanks for letting me know about this one shot!
what's next? lol
Author's Response: haha.. i'm happy that you liked it! :)
You must login ( register) to review.