Reviews For One In A Million

cahaya reviewed Prologue on Dec 04, 2011 09:32 AM [Report This]

evening
quite interesting the prologue
wow with all the 4 boys as her brother kindda fun n annoying sometimes...kekeke
cannot wait to find out when johnny read kumiko's comments...
wonder what gonna happen next...
keep up the good work n take care B! ;)

Yazz reviewed Prologue on Jun 18, 2011 07:51 PM [Report This]

The prologue was good. Update soon.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Prologue on Dec 28, 2010 01:41 PM [Report This]

funny/gud start :)

PrincessofVersus reviewed Prologue on Dec 18, 2010 01:19 PM [Report This]

update this story! want to know what kind of story it is
Author's Response: Thanks and I will try to soon < 3

Aqua18 reviewed Prologue on Dec 01, 2010 08:19 PM [Report This]

I think you need to add some more in order to clear the set up of the story and the relationship of each characters.But still I think the plot is good ^^
Author's Response: Ah yes... if you read the teaser you'll pretty much know the set up to it. But I've just have to type up the chaps since I written it down >.<

Librajem reviewed Prologue on Nov 16, 2010 07:20 AM [Report This]

awsome
Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D

Tanniyah reviewed Prologue on Nov 14, 2010 07:21 PM [Report This]

The teaser was great so I'm expecting a good story out of this. You never seized to ammaze me so far. The beginning, I'm guessing that the whole story is revolved around Yamapi's song "One in a Million"? Update soon
Author's Response: Awww thank you so much Michi!!! And yup the story is revolved around Pi's song!!

Lil Daisy reviewed Prologue on Nov 13, 2010 09:58 AM [Report This]

lol sounds interesting.
on a note though, you do realize that tamayama is his family name and tetsuji is his given name?
Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know Daisy. I changed the names around >.< I feel like a dixx

Christine reviewed Prologue on Nov 12, 2010 07:40 PM [Report This]

Kyaaaaaaaaa you posted it!!! I'm so happy kekekeke
I love the prologue! Hmmm I thought she was going to be in the original MV...what you got planned girl?
I like the idea of the website lololol and that Johnny himself is going to be reading the comments!!!
Kekeke update soon! ;)
lessthanthreeeeeee~!!!
Author's Response: Hahaha love the lessthanthree. that's so like you. Imma post up the first chap soon. I typed it up now I'm just a little wary that I might need to add a few things so Imma type up the second chap and then see if I need to add something or not.
You must login ( register) to review.