Reviews For Totsuzen no Henko

ichigoyamada reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Dec 21, 2012 09:28 AM [Report This]

Update this story please!!!!!!!!
>.< Onegai >.

Anna Clair reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 20, 2011 07:21 PM [Report This]

Uwah.....

that was really sad. I feel bad for Kumiko she's seriously going through something huh? Nothing seems to be going for her. This is one of those chapters that just knocks down the main character to like lower than ground level so they feel like crap. :( Poor girl.

Hiroki was a real ass :O wtf. Please tell me he won't totally remain this way and I swear wasn't he the one who took her virginity? So how could she be a whore?

What bad luck. First time = Pregnancy.

Tomo was sweet enough to notice something was wrong with her and he was mad at her so he treated her pretty callously.

And poor girl going through mood swings! :( I hate mood swings on my period so I can't even imagine what they would be like if I was actually pregnant.

Update soon! I can't wait!

far_maiai reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 15, 2011 07:04 AM [Report This]

Keep the baby~~~~~~~~ :DD

far_maiai reviewed Totsuzen no Henko- Sudden Change on Jun 15, 2011 06:54 AM [Report This]

Oh. Juz read the first chapter.....
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT~~~~
pls do continue~ :DD

Jessi reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 14, 2011 02:45 AM [Report This]

OMG Hiroki is such a dick! Smack him...shit. Like the HG Wells reference, very cool

Lil Daisy reviewed Totsuzen no Henko- Sudden Change on Jun 09, 2011 03:34 PM [Report This]

poster link.
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y110/aviendha2/TotsuzennoHenko.jpg

springjasmine reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 09, 2011 02:28 PM [Report This]

OMG!! I feel like crying.......update soon!

mmizuki951101 reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 06, 2011 08:06 AM [Report This]

oh... my... god... THAT JERK! I SWEAR THAT WHEN I GET MY HANDS ON HIM, I'LL SQUEEZE THE LIFE OUT OF HIM!! THEN I'LL BUTCHER HIM AND FEED HIM TO THE DOGS!! haha!!

so can i kill him chri Onee chan? please?

mmizuki951101 reviewed Totsuzen no Henko- Sudden Change on Jun 06, 2011 07:58 AM [Report This]

OMG! i just love stories like this!!

Lil Daisy reviewed First Love is Hard To Get Over on Jun 05, 2011 04:12 PM [Report This]

An update! Nooooooo why is Nari so mean?????
You must login ( register) to review.