Reviews For An Awaiting Future

jessymiller reviewed Unveiling secrets on Aug 31, 2016 01:27 PM [Report This]

OMG...it was the best......

Hamiyn reviewed Unveiling secrets on Oct 01, 2015 05:23 AM [Report This]

Great story... U a wonderful writer update pls.. U did quite a good job in capturing the cassanova also....

ambercookiebee reviewed Unveiling secrets on Apr 21, 2013 02:08 PM [Report This]

Okay, I know for a fact that this story is completed. It was on loversunparralelled fully completed, but now that website it gone! :(

I been waiting for you to update it here, because it's down, but you haven't!

Anyways, I hope you know that loversunparalleled has been moved to simply-love.net
Maybe you can transfer this story and it's sequel (yes, the sequel that's not on this website) to simply-love.net
It would mean a lot to the soeulmate community!

Syieda Zulkifli reviewed Unveiling secrets on Mar 12, 2012 05:25 PM [Report This]

i just can't wait for the next update ! update soon !

cloudlessnature reviewed Unveiling secrets on Mar 28, 2011 03:47 AM [Report This]

I like this story!! ^_^ Please continue it! I'm kind of new on here but seriously this is good stuff! I know sometimes you might have writers block but keep up the good work! I think all your readers will be waiting! ^_^

Librajem reviewed Unveiling secrets on Jan 26, 2011 06:11 AM [Report This]

great chapter

khrist28 reviewed Unveiling secrets on Jan 11, 2011 11:29 AM [Report This]

please update

chizu_audi reviewed Facing the Reality on Dec 06, 2010 02:32 PM [Report This]

i love this story! i love soeul!

please don't stop to continue this story and update it soon!!
i'm really curious if kim bum was indeed Rae in's real father...

atina326 reviewed Unveiling secrets on Dec 02, 2010 01:05 AM [Report This]

Wow! I was suspecting that, but I didn't think Yi Jung would find out that way! Good job so far! Hope to read your next update soon! ^_^

tomoeri reviewed Unveiling secrets on Nov 05, 2010 04:34 AM [Report This]

hope you're going to update soon
You must login ( register) to review.