Reviews For Beautiful Monster

Anna Clair reviewed Moving On on Jan 25, 2013 10:14 AM [Report This]

:( this was heart wrenching. I'm actually gutted right now. It's like all the feelings from when I first read this story came back to me and I feel it as powerfully as I did the first time.

Ruby and Onyx seriously have a hard life ahead of them. It actually makes me wonder...once a girl becomes old, too old to be considered attractive...is she just tossed out? or killed? or worse? what kind of life do they really have ready for them?

And Ruby's thought of Yamapi lying dead because of her, and Onyx worried for what would happen to Toma now. They represent these very real emotions these guys have. It's just very sad overall :(

I haven't read this scene with Annie and Tsurara! But it's obvious that Annie and Tsurara are actually pretty decent friends because Tsurara was visibly worried about her.

Tomo sounded so sad talking to Annie but he doesn't know the whole truth and you can tell that it's getting close to being revealed to him..when it does I wonder how he'll react... (well if the stuff I remember is still correct!)

I love this story to bits and pieces :) as you know so thank you for updating it. I love you like I love a song!

Mwah!!!

ichigoyamada reviewed Moving On on Jan 14, 2013 06:56 PM [Report This]

Hello there...
Just finished read the whole chapters... So far, it's good (^^)Y
Please keep update this story and your others stories (Viva Las Vegas, Sequel of Secrets [i'm so damn curious about this one], Oh Brother!, Winter in New York, and your other stories with YamaPi as main character [i'm a big fan of him too (^^)/]
Ganbatte ne ^^

Ooper reviewed Moving On on Jan 06, 2013 09:42 AM [Report This]

WHUT THE HECK IS GOING ON WITH MY FRIENDTP? WHAT? NOOOOO ANNIE AND PI ARE FOREVER BIFFLES. Anyway, this is a good chapter, Chri, BUT I TOTALLY WANT MORE. i really want to read the ending. ;_; This is like the best story everrrrrrrrrr.

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Break Away on May 06, 2012 09:31 AM [Report This]

Oooohhhh ^o^ ! more more more! pretty pretty please :DD And I would totally buy this if you get it published. How about an update ;) ?
Author's Response: yaaaaaaaay thank you for committing yourself to buying hahahaha and yes your eyes arent deceiving you...BEAUTIFUL MONSTER IS UPDATED SO HURRY AND GO READ! :D <333

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Coral and Amber on May 06, 2012 08:22 AM [Report This]

:O I'm completely engrossed in this story. I'm all nervous waiting for what's about to happen. *must keep reading*

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed A New Future? on May 06, 2012 07:41 AM [Report This]

awwww! He wants to marry her

mish reviewed La Caverna Del Peccato on Jan 18, 2012 08:38 PM [Report This]

HOOOOH I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! i love how every girl has a description and how are they related to their gem names. and i love how theres a twist at the end of this chap because everyone including me would probably have expected Ruby keke. good job sista!

mish reviewed Invitations on Jan 16, 2012 08:16 PM [Report This]

oooh i like the girls' interactions :DD mwahaha need a mask eh. am gonna anticipate to see whats gonna happen in the next chappie tomorrow XD hee hee

mish reviewed And So It Begins on Jan 16, 2012 06:19 AM [Report This]

OOOOHHH sorry for the slow start XD but i'm hereee! this kinda reminds me of the idea you were telling me a long long time ago mwahahaha i shall be back tomorrow for the next chappie heh heh

Lacey reviewed Break Away on Dec 30, 2011 10:06 PM [Report This]

cripes i haven't been on AFF for a LOOOOONG time. This story is getting so intense. Omo. O.O

But it's good and really gripping me.... I want to read mooooore. Please bring out the next chapter quicklyyyyyyyyyy.

Oyasumi Nasaaaaaaaaaai!
Author's Response: hiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! I hope you are still there The next chapter of beautiful monster is updated I really hope you like it!!! hugs and happy new year!!! <333
You must login ( register) to review.