Reviews For Runaway Daughter

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Jun 25, 2013 04:25 PM [Report This]

Ah~ I remember this! I really felt with her when she got angry at her father. And the body guards that follow her around must drive her mad.
The father just doesn't even try to understand what she is feeling and it annoys me...
The part about the body guards being like men in black ads a nice touch of humor ^^
I feel like Ayumu was so smart to be able to escape. She must've been very desperate... poor girl. :D but now the fun will begin!
(btw I think you write the bodyguards' point of view nicely. They aren't her friends and don't even really know her so even though they feel sorry for her a bit, it's not enough to make her life any easier)

yukino78 reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Jan 01, 2013 09:23 PM [Report This]

im reading it all again...lol

Shuulz reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Nov 07, 2012 11:53 PM [Report This]

sad ayumu dad is strict.

cahaya reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Mar 10, 2012 02:26 PM [Report This]

evening B...
strict dad...poor girl ;)
super hot bodyguards
so she manage to run away

Henna reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Jul 08, 2011 10:20 PM [Report This]

its so cool she has hot guys for bodyguards. feel sorry for her life living like that. i would runaway too if i was her.

Serii reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Jul 02, 2011 11:57 PM [Report This]

her father is pityful.
but i understand ayumu. she feels suffocated.
hideaki, toma and shun as bodyguards? now thats something to read!

Yazz reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Jun 18, 2011 11:56 AM [Report This]

The bodyguards are cool.
Feel sorry for Ayumu she has to go through that with an overprotective father.
Wonder if she will have a good life on her own.

PrincessofVersus reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Dec 18, 2010 01:49 PM [Report This]

the start of the story and she run away. i understand. she has no freedom. she ran away. i too do same if i were her

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Oct 06, 2010 09:30 PM [Report This]

sad/gud start :)

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 01 "Running Away" on Sep 14, 2010 04:35 PM [Report This]

Poor Hideaki (one of my lovers :P), Shun (another one) and Toma (and another one ;)) What they have to go through because of her. :(( Then again its sad for her too. She has to deal with an over protective parent and live being followed and pampered. (I don't mind the pampered part)
Author's Response: Loooooooooooool how many lovers do you have! And Toma his Lilliths! Loool you already get pampered for being an only child!! xXXD
You must login ( register) to review.