Reviews For Runaway Daughter

wq123 reviewed Foreword on Apr 25, 2018 08:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Foreword on Jun 25, 2013 04:07 PM [Report This]

Blossy, I've told you this before but I dont know if you remember; this was the first fanfiction and the first story I read on AFF. It was a lucky coincidence that google happened to suggest this to me and I couldn't be happier for many reasons:

1. I love this story and because I love it, I stuck around to read more of your stories and eventually other authors' stories too.
2. This story made me stumble upon AFF in the first place.
3. I've met incredible friends here.

SO THANK YOU FOR WRITING THIS STORY!!!

And because this was the first story I ever read here I have not reviewed it at all since i didn't have an account and it makes me feel a bit sad. So I decided to reread it and review it :D

Shuulz reviewed Foreword on Nov 07, 2012 11:50 PM [Report This]

beautiful poem

cahaya reviewed Foreword on Mar 10, 2012 02:05 PM [Report This]

evening B...
got the time to read your story...
quite interesting intro...

Henna reviewed Foreword on Jul 08, 2011 10:11 PM [Report This]

interesting...

Serii reviewed Foreword on Jul 02, 2011 11:55 PM [Report This]

the poem is really nice

Yazz reviewed Foreword on Jun 18, 2011 11:54 AM [Report This]

Sounds interesting. Love the poem.

PrincessofVersus reviewed Foreword on Dec 18, 2010 01:34 PM [Report This]

interesting. i will follow story

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Foreword on Oct 06, 2010 09:30 PM [Report This]

nice poem :)

Tanniyah reviewed Foreword on Sep 14, 2010 04:32 PM [Report This]

Omo I remember this story, B! I can't believe you changed the characters. Hiro's from Hana Kimi right? He's hot and sexy. Oh and tell Christine that she made a great poster
Author's Response: Yes i changed the characters because i like JEnt more than CEnt. And i did tell her about the poster. She said "Thank you" Also yes Hiro is from Hana Kimi, the drama you only watched half way! He is sooo hot! XXXD
You must login ( register) to review.