Reviews For The One

Vegab43 reviewed Chapter 15 on Sep 25, 2011 08:06 PM [Report This]

Im excited to read more...i can actually see Tiffany and TOP dating in real life...haha

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 15 on Apr 22, 2011 02:01 PM [Report This]

Awwww such a cute chapter, I just can't help but squeal in my head. Seems like the trip will be an interesting one.
Author's Response: hahahaha, yeah, im excited to write about the trip too! :D So many things can happen in the amusement park neh? xD WHEEEEEEE~ I'll work hard on the next chappie! <3

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 14 on Apr 03, 2011 03:33 PM [Report This]

Yay new chapters!! I like them, aww I kind of wished they would of at least told the other members of Big Bang since they are living together and getting close. Oh well I do like the chapters though, enjoying your story quite a bit.

cahaya reviewed Chapter 9: Making things right Part Two on Feb 03, 2011 04:08 PM [Report This]

evening again ...
wonderful chapter...love it
nice of miyoung as she cooks for the guys
glad TOP n miyoung talk to one another about the incident
happy that miyoung shown TOP's t shirt clean as new n glad that TOP happy about it :blush:
wow TOP even hugs miyoung
seems like miyoung feels something different when TOP hugs her n help her with her injured finger :blush:
wonder what gonna happen next...
keep up the good work n take care ;) >3

cahaya reviewed Chapter 8 : Making things right. Part One. on Feb 03, 2011 03:42 PM [Report This]

evening ...thank you for new chapter
wonderful chapter indeed
so TOP plans to apologize to miyoung
nice of miyoung when she plans to make things right between her n TOP
glad miyoung's friend able to help out
happy also that yoora also wanna help out
conversations between yoora n jonghyun kindda interesting
glad TOP's t shirt back to normal n miyoung able to wash the paint ...
wonder what gonna happen next...
take care n keep up the good work >3

cahaya reviewed Chapter 7 : I was too harsh. on Feb 03, 2011 03:11 PM [Report This]

evening ...
thank you for new chapter n sorry for late reply... ;)
wonderful chapter
glad TOP felt regrets about what had happened...
poor seungri being forced by his hyungs to bring out some sense for TOP on what he did to miyoung
wonder if TOP actually gonna apologize to miyoung?
keep up the good work n take care
happy holidays for CNY ;)

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 9: Making things right Part Two on Dec 24, 2010 10:49 AM [Report This]

Yay new chapter!!! this chapter was so cute!! I kept giggling at the end. Can't wait to see what happens next!

cahaya reviewed Chapter 6 : Paint on Oct 09, 2010 02:34 PM [Report This]

evening ...
what happened to chapter 6
seems like both miyoung n yoora loves to cook
ohh boy TOP's favorite tshirt got dirty by miyoung....poor girl
wow TOP lost his temper n kindda rude to miyoung ...scary
why TOP upset about small things ...why the tshirt so special to him? who gave him the tshirt? is TOP plans to apologize to miyoung??
is it gonna be miyoung's rival? ohh boy
wonder what gonna happen next...
Author's Response: ahh, in the latest chapter i kinda hinted that the tshirt was special to TOP neh? he's angry coz itsa present from his mom to him when he first debuted! O.O yeahh, he was kinda rude wasn't he? Dont Worry! All will be well soooon, =)

cahaya reviewed Chapter 5 : Moments on Oct 09, 2010 02:16 PM [Report This]

interesting chapter
seems miyoung love to cook n poor her being teased by TOP
naughty naughty TOP as he took miyong's picture while she was sleeping n drooling :lol:
Author's Response: hahaha ^-^ lesson of the day : try not to drool when you sleep. xD

cahaya reviewed Chapter 4 : Yoora's POV. on Oct 09, 2010 10:40 AM [Report This]

interesting chapter
love the way yoora wanna teased her sister
brave of yoora jogging by herself without other knowing about it...so she met jonghyun ...poor yoora being stalked by taeyang :lol:
wonder if taeyang likes yoora?
Author's Response: aish, maybe jonghyun should've accompanied her neh? :P
You must login ( register) to review.