YesungFanGirl reviewed Chapter 9 on Apr 08, 2012 04:12 AM [Report This]

please update!! i love your story! I can not wait to see what happens to everyone,and where Amy is,and who the real father is! Its so exciting!

AmiyaKyu reviewed Chapter 9 on Feb 04, 2012 01:10 PM [Report This]

what is going to happen..
please write more

alehina reviewed Chapter 9 on Dec 23, 2011 12:37 PM [Report This]

Please write more!

Vegab43 reviewed Chapter 1: Return on Sep 15, 2011 08:15 PM [Report This]

poor kyu jong, not his baby
i cant wait to read more

savi501 reviewed Chapter 9 on May 01, 2011 12:52 PM [Report This]

Are you continuing the fic..??
Author's Response: Yes I will. I know I haven't updated in a long time but I've been having writer's block, the story is still going though. I'm currently writing the next chapter.

Fatin tripleS reviewed Chapter 9 on Mar 01, 2011 06:43 PM [Report This]

nice...i am super loved this...Please post a news chapter faster....I'm addict into this now...Thanks for make me happy after reading this story..gomawoyo...

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 9 on Jan 26, 2011 08:36 AM [Report This]

Yay new chapter!! yea we really haven't talked in a while.Hope you are doing well. I need to start working on my stories again, but I'm still trying to get used to my new job. Anyway can't wait to read more.

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 8 on Dec 16, 2010 12:26 PM [Report This]

Yay new chapter!! Awww everyone is doing their separate things and I don't blame her for getting a bit selfish. I'm sure she wants everyone together like before.

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 7 on Nov 30, 2010 01:39 AM [Report This]

I think some how this story got off my tracked list. I hadn't seen these past chapters. :( Loved them though, I like her with Jungmin. Though I don't dislike her with the other two, the way you wrote them has gotten me to prefer Jungmin, he's more stable and cares more about her happiness then his own. Any way still loving your story and can't wait to read more!!

Librajem reviewed Chapter 7 on Nov 24, 2010 12:03 AM [Report This]

Great chapter, Bonnie
You must login ( register) to review.