Reviews For Waiting For You

princessd reviewed Chapter 16 "Planned Ahead" on Jun 05, 2011 02:17 AM [Report This]

good story. i like it,.

Christine reviewed Chapter 14 "Departure" on Jun 04, 2011 07:58 AM [Report This]

This was a sad chapter :( I wonder what will happen in Tokyo!

Christine reviewed Chapter 13 "Wedding" Part Two on Jun 04, 2011 07:52 AM [Report This]

Hello I'm back lol.
I wonder who the employee is?
And who does mao fancy? XD

Librajem reviewed Chapter 14 "Departure" on Jan 11, 2011 04:17 AM [Report This]

great chapters

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 01 "Meeting Some Jerks" on Sep 27, 2010 06:46 PM [Report This]

i didn't want to start reading this story again since it's long and only 13 chaps have been posted. i couldnt help it d:

lolzzzzzzzz "crazy bitch" "jerks" that was so funny. aaaaww ayu just wanted to talk to toma but shun wont let her lolzz
Author's Response: looool I thought I'd post my old stories up here but since I'm reposting them, I thought I'd change the characters to the entertainment I currently like XXD

DBSK_NewS_fangirl reviewed Chapter 12 "Wedding" Part One on Aug 30, 2010 03:06 AM [Report This]

Hey :) I really like this story so far!! Please update soon ^_^
Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing ^.^ I'll start posting again from 11th Sept :D See you then XXXD

Librajem reviewed Chapter 12 "Wedding" Part One on Aug 10, 2010 02:55 AM [Report This]

:)
Author's Response: ^.^ Please come back to HSwM T.T

Christine reviewed Chapter 12 "Wedding" Part One on Aug 09, 2010 11:17 PM [Report This]

Ohhh we are getting somewhere!!
Yukie knows Ayumu's mother!!! And I'm curious about her since you never mentioned her before...
ekekeke I can't wait to read more and GAH NEXT TIM CONTINUE THE FUNNY SCENE! lol
Author's Response: Yes it is going somewhere! It will go somewhere when they actually in Japan! If i get there!!! >.<

Christine reviewed Chapter 11 "Disastrous Morning!" on Aug 09, 2010 10:35 PM [Report This]

loool B you were right...Ayu is so childish lol!
She cried just because Shun said no to her lol!
Also nice one with the tux's hehehe I can't wait for the wedding! :)
Author's Response: looool yes i don't like childish Ayu hahaha

Librajem reviewed Chapter 10 "Apologising" on Aug 09, 2010 12:24 AM [Report This]

:)
Author's Response: ^.^
You must login ( register) to review.