Reviews For Blue Stars

wq123 reviewed Prologue on Apr 25, 2018 08:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Misa1129 reviewed Prologue on Aug 23, 2013 04:10 AM [Report This]

This sounds amazing...

Ezdaahaaa reviewed 26: Caught in a Conundrum on Jul 08, 2013 12:39 PM [Report This]

Aaaaaggghhhhhhh! So amazing in every way possible! Please up-date as soon as you can with another killer/daebak chapter!
~Suzy

Ezdaahaaa reviewed 25: What Secrets Do We Hold? on Jun 15, 2013 06:21 AM [Report This]

Please up-date, this is good.
~Suzy

KimAdryana2012 reviewed 20: And Death Pays A Visit on Oct 25, 2012 08:45 PM [Report This]

i feel like i'm reading the script of a drama...really interesting and i can't wait to see how SeungHyun and RyeoWon story follws up next...next chapter soon if possiible:)
Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There's been so many sageuk dramas lately so you can see I am thoroughly influenced by them :D Next chapter up!

SouthWest reviewed 17: Colliding Destinies on Sep 16, 2011 06:09 AM [Report This]

SeungHyun and RyeoWon finally meet! Just the two of them!! Can't wait to see how this goes. =)

I love this story so much! I'm patiently awaiting the next update! =)
-- classic criminal

-- classic criminal reviewed 17: Colliding Destinies on Aug 31, 2011 09:20 PM [Report This]

Yay! I've been so looking forward to a new chapter and you didn't disapoint me :) Loved it, as usual ;) Love love!

noiha reviewed 15: Beginning Of The End on Jun 20, 2011 09:54 AM [Report This]

aww i love seungri and ryeowon's romance
Author's Response: i know, it's turning out a little more passionate then I originally planned it. LOL

noiha reviewed 14: Knowing Your History on Jun 20, 2011 09:45 AM [Report This]

it's almost half a year since i left this site and i took time to re-read the previous chapters xD
i love this story, can't wait for your update!

wilnikki reviewed 16: Differences In Thought on Jun 18, 2011 05:42 PM [Report This]

ehhh, this is realy good.. hope you'll update soon.. hope the two will meet again sooner.. in the next chapter maybe..... hehehe...
You must login ( register) to review.