Blossy reviewed Chapter 8 on Jul 14, 2010 10:26 PM [Report This]

wohoooo daniel wu is HERE!!! finally!! lol man reina really gone crazy killing her own sister like that although it is sad what happened to her! but she's been having so much love from people around her than its annoying she didnt change. ohhhh ANDREW how could he just watch??? why didnt he stop her??? stupid guy!! ohh i thought daniel falls for erin??? maybe not

Blossy reviewed Chapter 7 on Jul 14, 2010 09:55 PM [Report This]

i just realised something. you put few chaps in one chapter making it long! dang reina's going nuts! even with mia's fear for height, love comes first! love that bit. can't wait to read the next chap XD

Blossy reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 14, 2010 06:35 PM [Report This]

LMAO! man there's soo many hints that darren and erin could get together but i think he should stick to mia and she should stick to brad for the short time she got!
I kept thinking there was a traitor in the P.R.A and then when Reina went off i knew it was here!! everything is still hazy. Still re-reading it is AWESOME!!!!!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 12, 2010 07:54 PM [Report This]

oh btw jenny mia should stick with darren XD i prefer her with brad again lolzzzz Boy never tell a secret to Mia! She nearly slipped!!!!! Luckily Brad was too dense to realise it while EVERYONE else have! And Brad is starting to feel some kind of jealousy towards Erin and Ted!!!! hahaha
Author's Response: You know, I did think of putting Erin and Darren together but I think they fit better as friends. =D Done with PRA1, onto the next!! Woohoo

Blossy reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 07, 2010 08:13 PM [Report This]

mia is so funny!!! (i still feel like ohhh if only erin went with darren for some reason maybe coz of them having this hate thing going?) ohh andrew and reina i forgot about those to together! good thing mia hasnt found out or she would have blurted it out liek how she nearly done it now. XD

Blossy reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 06, 2010 10:15 PM [Report This]

hahaha this is amazing!!! i still love it after so many years. i love how erin is with darren and sometimes, that means sometimes wish they got together XD Can't wait for an update! dont delay toooooo long!!!!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 06, 2010 09:43 PM [Report This]

dang i forgot darren was an girl beater, over protective, spoilt guy here! lol
btw i'm reading this like a total beginner XD
it may be true since it has been ages that i read it but every time i be reminded of something and im like oh yeah i know what happens lolzzz Ohhh undercover mission starts....
Author's Response: It's new again too me too Blossy! Been forever since I even looked at my stories. Forgot how much fun I had writing it.

Blossy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 06, 2010 09:11 PM [Report This]

LMAO!!! I love the sarcastic comments, one thing i LOVE about your stories if not for your characters!!! Mia made me laugh all the way with her fear for heights! the first chap rocked! XD
You must login ( register) to review.