nitelotus reviewed A Box of Gauze on Mar 12, 2015 09:13 PM [Report This]

Thank you for writing. Short and sweet!

cahaya reviewed Introduction on Jun 29, 2013 08:26 PM [Report This]

love one shots, thank you! ...kekeke
gonna continue reading & reviews if possible .... ;)

maohartjun reviewed A Best Friend, A Happy Ending on Jan 14, 2012 12:24 PM [Report This]

I don't know why I reread this but I guess I like this pairing weird much. I only read my favorite OTP and others but this oneshot I seem to can't get over it and wish that their was a fic written about these two. Oh well I kind of enjoyed rereading it again thou'.
Author's Response: For some reason this story has always been one of my favourite. I tend to reread it myself every now and then. I also like unusual pairing and would like to try more in the future.

maohartjun reviewed Queen Of The Streets on Aug 16, 2011 04:52 AM [Report This]

Love it !!

Love Shun/Meisa pairing especially on Crows Zero they both sizzle alright plus I love that movie & hopefully they will make another sequel ..... oops ok um lets see I love it !!

maohartjun reviewed You've Got To Be Kidding Me on Aug 16, 2011 04:48 AM [Report This]

uwaah I couldn't even get past the first line cause I just don't read anything that pairs up with Matsujun so yeah I am biased sorry to say .....

maohartjun reviewed The Clown Sister on Aug 16, 2011 04:46 AM [Report This]

aaaww Erika you sweety *smiles* hard to be serious if someone you like/love is too stupid to realise hehe .....

maohartjun reviewed A Best Friend, A Happy Ending on Aug 16, 2011 04:44 AM [Report This]

Love it !!

But it sucks when you fall in love but he doesn't reciprocate those feelings .... anywho guess LDW was too blind & Meisa should just pull his ear & admit it to him hehe. But then again I am just thinking out loud so actually you cannot help who you fall in love with!

maohartjun reviewed My Kissing Partner on Aug 16, 2011 04:39 AM [Report This]

Sorry kind of skipped this one !

maohartjun reviewed Levelling Up on Aug 16, 2011 04:38 AM [Report This]

Nino-kun I like but not a fan of Maki's (sorry) but still it was a good read.

maohartjun reviewed The Girl With The Red Umbrella on Aug 16, 2011 04:36 AM [Report This]

I just adore these two !!

An awesome read.
You must login ( register) to review.