maohartjun reviewed Washroom Catfights and Maki Doesn't Feel Right on Sep 20, 2013 10:39 AM [Report This]

Again I'm blown away by this update.

Everything is closing in and its getting serious. But it's really getting to me how all this love that's going around is making everyone miserable. I seriously cannot wait till one of them finally know the truth.

But again my heart (yes biased me) hehe just want more Mao and Jun but since shes with Toma I'm really starting to get angst at him. Stop playing her and just tell her the truth and get over it cause I'm not a Maki fan (no offense to those).

Just one big circle and not one person can even admit their true feelings.

Now what is Mao really up to since she called Tegoshi. But I hope that she doesn't do the dirty on Megumi cause I kind of like her.

Gosh I'm rambling hehe forgive me. Hope my review makes sense.

Anyways Miss Anna Clair I always always look forward to your updates ;-)

Uniquemikoto reviewed White Dreams and Megumi Screams on Sep 19, 2013 02:37 PM [Report This]

I just started reading this! (maybe I'm gonna review every chapter, so you can just reply the last chapter review you see xD)
The start aaaah!! xD
Mao is so cuteee~ xD dreaming about the wedding~
I LOVE megumi and mao's so called 'relationship' xD they're so funny xD
umm I guess the husband will be JUN! or toma since you're a maoxtoma fan xD BUT I'M PRETTY SURE THE HUSBAND WILL BE JUN!!
*continue reading*

maohartjun reviewed Queens of the Deck and Shun Has A Bed Check on Sep 12, 2012 10:23 AM [Report This]

LOL OMG Shun the stirrer and I LOVE IT.

You've been a bad girl for not updating but I so forgive your for giving this chapter a blast.

The last message from Shun to Toma made me crack up.

FIGHT...FIGHT...FIGHT!!!!!!! hahahaha,

Seriously it could all come crashing down pretty soon.

I hope Mao won't be too hurt when she finds out about Toma.
Toma I don't like.
Pi is such a player.
Megumi I love.
Shun finally knows about Toma.
Jun still crazy as ever. I can't wait for him to change back.

And my favorite Mao who I am so biased about will kick Maki's ass :P ^^v.

I definitely would like FIGHT SCENE cause it needs action and then CLUB SCENE cause I'm curious about what happened with these two.

Btw THANKYOU *blows kiss* for updating :D

Christine reviewed Queens of the Deck and Shun Has A Bed Check on Aug 26, 2012 10:51 AM [Report This]

OMG MEGUMIIIIIIIIIIII
Dude she is asking for a beat down but I love this
I love those characters that incite things in stories, I think she will be a good catalyst in the maki-toma-pi-megumi saga!!!
I kind of felt sorry for Teppei lol he's like uhhh why am I here again? Kind of those people who are all awkward in the corner until someone talks to them XD
Ayaaaaa what the hell did she do now? I agree with Jun though, I think it's nice that he is taking a stand against her ;) LOL JUN AND JIN ARE TOGETHER HAHAHAHA that was just hilarious XD
OMFG SERENA IS NAKED???
LOL THIS IS EPICCCCC
OH
MY
FUCKING
GOD!!!
SHUN ANNOUNCED TO THE WORLD THAT HE AND MAKI BROKE UP!!!
OMG
MAO AND JUN DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THAT!
NOW I REMEMBER!
OMGOMGOMG AND SERENA SAID SHE WAS WITH JUN AHAHAHA OMGGGGG
*keeps reading*
omg Toma!!! dude does everyone know he likes Maki except for Mao??
Or maybe Mao knows too but she doesn't want to admit it...O.O
omg im getting so confused...I have to read everything slowly because there is just SO MUCH DRAMA OMG *hearts*
OMFG OMFG
SHUN
PI
MAKI
TOMA!!!!!!!!!!
OMGGGGG
OK OK SHIT IS DEFINITELY GOING TO HIT THE FAN!!!!
OMG YOU WRITE DRAMA SO BEAUTIFULLY MY HEART ACHES!!! OMGOMGOMGOMG
CAN I JUST CHOOSE ALL THE SCENES PLEASE???
SHIT A RAIN SCENE DOES SOUND GOOD THOUGH...OR HOT TUB!!!!
OR FIGHT!!!
YEAH THOSE ARE THE TOP 3 FOR ME!!!!
OMGOMGOMG UPDATE SOON!!!
(off to write oh bro ;))

ilovedrama91 reviewed White Dreams and Megumi Screams on Sep 22, 2011 09:23 PM [Report This]

i hope its oguri shun who is mao husband hes hot

maohartjun reviewed Gossip Girl and Aya's Letting It All Unfurl on Aug 18, 2011 04:54 AM [Report This]

I so love your end notes it always has me laughing.

I just love JunMao as well !!!!

maohartjun reviewed Three Kisses and Shun Reminisces on Aug 18, 2011 04:46 AM [Report This]

Ok so I now know that M..i was the rebound for Shun .....

Honestly I really feel like slapping that Toma cause he likes both girls but loves only one aaarrghh I hope Mao will notice soooooonnn & kick his ass.

maohartjun reviewed NY Debut and Ryo Saves Aya From An Unwanted Pursue on Jun 29, 2011 01:25 AM [Report This]

OK first off aarrggh that Maki feeling left out or like a third wheel is her problem & her breaking up with Shun is no bodies problem but her own ..... like I care when I read you hihihihi soorrrry author *blush* but I just don't get why she has to be all about her !! hihi I know its only a fanfic but I really like this story tho'. I mean why did even Toma grab her fricking hand oh thats right hes trying to be a gentleman & not hit on you *barff* Maki cause he thinks hes in love with Mao aarrgghh *shakes laptop* hihi thats how angst I get when reading about her in this fanfic *cough* *cough* ok moving on hihi ....

& don't get me started on Aya ok. Like she either just gets with Ryo or whatever cause she being depressed over him is really starting to get to me *itches* hihi I am like totally going aarrggh in my head. I mean instead of Aya being all tough chick & all just be herself & I wish that she would just hurry up & confess her feelings to Ryo so that the poor girl can move on or just don't bother with him anymore.

Yes my favorite Mao hihi she totally is rocking in this fanfic thats why I laugh when I read about her & Jun. Just picturing Jun as a girl is so wrong hihi especially when he makes those ugly facials that Mao is always saying plus she doesn't want to feel the feeling like shes a lesbo or something but sometimes when least expected Jun can come across manly in a girl outfit than girly hihi (ok I am so raving on). I can't even wait till Mao & Jun scopes out the place & hopefully she doesn't see anything going on between Toma (so-called bf) & *coughs* um whats her name hihi.

Megumi is ultra cool I definitely like her character but not Yamapi hmmm wonder if he will ever do the cheater part with 'whats her name' hihi but she kinds of senses the Toma/whats her name vibes but they just have to be snapped & I hope that it will be by Mao.


*bows* *blush* totally off track just raving about this fanfic but I really am enjoying this btw. I don't get enough of reading about Mao thats why so thankyou thankyou thankyou author Anna Clair for the awesome read & story !!! (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed White Dreams and Megumi Screams on Jun 12, 2011 09:39 AM [Report This]

omg thanks for the links Jun definitely looks like a lady .... I couldn't stop giggling.
Author's Response: Now you know why I made him the girl in this story! Or it would have gone to Toma or Pi! XD trust me I can't stop giggling when I see it too. Jun's such a baka for taking those pictures nehhh

maohartjun reviewed The Hostess Pioneer and Jin's Here!!! on Jun 08, 2011 09:58 AM [Report This]

Thankyou for updating well first off poor Erika liking the certain person & he doesnt' even know she exists & as for Aya I am getting annoyed @ her already & don't get me started with Maki she is totally the most I don't like in this story whereas for Mao & Jun these two just totally make me laugh with their own pov's of one another hihi. I honestly can't wait for Mao to find out about everything before she gets heartbroken (I so don't want her to) & can't wait till she kicks their asses (Maki/Toma) aarrrghhh *sorry* *blush* .
Author's Response: I know right! Don't worry Erika's definitely going to start getting more time in the story. I realize I neglect her a lot because she's not involved in too many of the twisted relationships (not Aya, Shun, Toma or Pi) which is where most of the action in this story happens. Don't worry though! She has a major part coming up in a couple of chapters. Ahh Aya! Try not to hate her too much! She has issues yes but they're mostly because of Ryo. She's very stupid for saying that in front of everyone neh? She'll buck up soon too. LOL Maki. Yes I won't get you started on her. Just promise me you'll bear with her character too because she's important for this story even if she's totally messed up half the time. Mao and Jun are your favourites neh? XD They're mine too. They're so much fun to write! So light and drama-free with each other right now. Don't be sorry! I LOVE your reviews <3 they make me very happy =) so thank you so much for your encouragement. I hope you enjoy the update!!
You must login ( register) to review.