Reviews For Chasing Deer Yoona

nizzyool reviewed Chapter 1: I See You on Nov 15, 2011 02:12 PM [Report This]

I re-read the bathroom scene again, and again, I can't help but cringe in (slight) pain. waeeee this is a TaecYoon fic T.T hahaha ignore me! ^^

by the way, you haven't post the newer chapters here, have you? I noticed that on asianfanfics Donghae has met Yoong's dad but it's still the oh-so-heartbreaking bathroom scene here.

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 21: Slumber on Oct 06, 2011 05:50 PM [Report This]

whoa..that's a lot of re-do...no wonder its perfect..very amusing..thank you for the new chappie..update soon, tc~

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 20: Rice Flour on Sep 04, 2011 07:21 PM [Report This]

ahahaa...the temptation..lolXD
Author's Response: Right! Her soft hands exploring, and him holding back! LOL

nizzyool reviewed Chapter 19: Lighthouse on Jun 02, 2011 04:20 PM [Report This]

Finally, a calm Taecyoon moment :)
It's kind of funny that I read (and commented on) Chasing Deer Yoona here, while I do that for Catwalk on asianfanfics kekekeke :D
Author's Response: I'm just glad you're reading it and commenting! I have an update coming this weekend! FINALLY!

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 19: Lighthouse on May 21, 2011 05:57 PM [Report This]

aaawww~ this is sweet...lovin them more and more

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 18: Departure on May 15, 2011 07:43 PM [Report This]

sorry for the low rates...its just the jay park is leaving...
its the sorrow parts ever in 2pm and me...they're at the peak back then..
well-written..i suddenly became sad bcuz of this..
anyhow~thankyou for new chapter..update soon~

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 17: Teamwork on May 04, 2011 04:38 PM [Report This]

waaaa...its updated..
curious curious curious...what gonna happen..

hunnyhugs reviewed Chapter 16: Lies on Mar 14, 2011 03:30 PM [Report This]

yeaa...finally she's forgive him, but she sure not forget it yet..
anyway..love taekkie enthusiast side in this story..update soon, love this chapter (-^^-)

alekaonu reviewed Chapter 1: I See You on Jan 12, 2011 03:16 AM [Report This]

Ddaebak! Jjang! Katdiva :) please keep your stories coming...love your fanfic. Cant wait to see how Taec get Yoona to forgive him.......

noiha reviewed Chapter 5: Playoff Cafe on Jan 11, 2011 04:09 PM [Report This]

lol!!! love this chapter so much. seulong's a dork. i love his phone call with jiyoon. xD
You must login ( register) to review.