Reviews For Photos of You

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 29: Tragedy & Loss on Feb 12, 2013 08:21 PM [Report This]

aaawww, poor Jayde and Jae.
I thought that that would happen but it's still sad.

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 28: Photoshoot & Accident on Feb 12, 2013 08:09 PM [Report This]

O.O

What was wrong with Jayde? Sick stomach mmhh in soap operas that almost always mean pregnancy hahaha

Reallyliked this chapter and I'm dying to keep reading so I won't comment more and get to reading and see what happened to Jayde and who saw!
Author's Response: I see that you're getting into the sfory. So hapy! Thank for the cont comments! I love reading what my readers thinkin
Author's Response: I see that you're getting into the sfory. So hapy! Thank for the cont comments! I love reading what my readers thinkin

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 27: Two-Faced Heebon on Feb 11, 2013 05:52 PM [Report This]

I like that there is a character like Hee Bon, it makes it more interesting!
I was surprise that Jayde was not at least a bit jealus but really want to see what's going to happen
Author's Response: Jayde tends to be oblivious on certain things...lol We gotta have some evil girl right?

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 24: MJ Scheming... on Feb 10, 2013 11:49 PM [Report This]

So they found someone for Chang min?

And poor Sohee! I can't wait to see what happens....

For some reason I though Chang min and jiyoung would end up together hahaha
But I really want to see what happens with them, esp. because of their sad stories
Author's Response: Chang min's love story will be a little bit funny...just the connection between him and the girl who is the sister of someone...lol...don't want to give up the whole story...lol Ji Young will have his love story later on the story...the girl likes him, but he will slowly fall too...lol i think...still an on going story on his part..

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 21: Confirmation on Feb 10, 2013 08:11 PM [Report This]

“I guess you’re happy too.”
“Of course, we don’t need another male model. I feel like I’m sharing her with everyone.” Jae said.
LOL, I understand poor Jae.
And I'm curious about the new girl and what will happen with the guys

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 20: Female Model? on Feb 10, 2013 07:42 PM [Report This]

Oohh, finally another girl.
And I'm curious about the rest of the guys!
Author's Response: lol...i'm not sure if this is the part where yb thought jayde was stalking her...hehehe i think it was funny how they started to be friends.

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 19: Getting Sick on Feb 10, 2013 07:17 PM [Report This]

Nasty girls, and I've met a few like that.

Thing 1 and Thing 2 LOL

And I wouldn't mid catching the flu every once in a while if I had a buch of hot guys nursing me back to health :P
Author's Response: yes, i met a few of them too, but i'm a fighter...lol...i can beat them up! i do love using thing 1 and thing 2...lol...i used it on my other fic here too...hahahaha and you are right...i wont mind being sick if i'll be surrounded by these kinds of boys...hehehe

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 18: Wanted: female models & friends on Feb 09, 2013 06:28 PM [Report This]

LOL, she definitely needs girl friends hahaha
That whole conversation was very funny
Author's Response: lol...right? and she's not even embarrassed at all. it was Jae who was more embarrassed. LOL

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 16: Knowing... on Feb 09, 2013 12:02 AM [Report This]

Ooohh Jealousy! I understand Jea, YB is very suspicious hahahaha
Author's Response: lol...it's like she's only attracting male models right now...she really needs a female one...really bad...LOL

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 11: A Broken Boy & a Surprised at the end on Feb 06, 2013 06:28 PM [Report This]

Jayde and Jea are like mom and dad, hahahahah
Chang min and Ji Young aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwww poor things!

They are getting married!! So young!?!? hahaha

Very cute chapter and I'm already liking Chang min and Ji Young
Author's Response: i'm so glad you like jiyong and changmin...i loved writing their story...the next one will be jang seuk...his story is a bit sad too... jae and jayde...such a lovely couple...i think i wrote their characters too straight to the point...
You must login ( register) to review.