Reviews For Photos of You

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 61: The Prep for th School Festival on Apr 05, 2013 01:20 PM [Report This]

I realized I haven't commented in the last few chapters... I'm close to the end and I want to finish hahaha
Hong Kong is like a 10 year old hahaha
Well, just know that I'm still reading xD

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 54: Siwon... on Apr 02, 2013 02:40 PM [Report This]

Hahaha this was so funny! I was a little deceived at first, I really was like what the hell? Before I went oh it must be a dream hahaha
And that was a little more than dozing off hahaha
Again this was so funny!

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 53: Showing Siwon the Ropes... on Apr 02, 2013 02:23 PM [Report This]

Two years have passed? Haha I got confused haha. So they are 18 now right?
I'm still reading (though I know you didn't mean me on the notes hahaha)
Aah I'm getting closer to the last chapter!

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 49: Christmas Shoot Preparation on Apr 01, 2013 02:35 PM [Report This]

Cute chapter. I'm glad the models are back. I like Jayde and Jae but I hope there's more about the other couples, there's not much about them and I'm curious hehe
Well I read and see

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 48: Let the Planning Begin on Apr 01, 2013 02:13 PM [Report This]

Okay, it's waaay past christmas but well... haha
So... these have been a couple of kinky chapters :P
Wonder what will happen with this new girl... yes I forgot her name already hahaha

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 47: Discovery and more.... on Apr 01, 2013 01:54 PM [Report This]

At school property? Kinky hahaha
Mhh... okay I was about to ask questions but I'll just go on reading haha

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 44: MJ's Mysterious Model Plus Three on Mar 21, 2013 03:23 PM [Report This]

Ok, I just figured out who the 3rd guy is... well my sis told me but I know him! Hahaha
Author's Response: hahahaha...awesome!!! its the CN Blue guy right?

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 44: MJ's Mysterious Model Plus Three on Mar 21, 2013 03:14 PM [Report This]

Ok, I just figured out who the 3rd guy is... well my sis told me but I know him! Hahaha
Author's Response: your sis told you??? LOL...she read this story too?

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 43: The Set of 3 is Now Complete on Mar 21, 2013 02:50 PM [Report This]

Wow Jayde is forming bands! Haha
Geun suk and Honh Ki are soo cute!
Author's Response: did i mention how i appreciate you? well, i do!!! your comments always makes my day. thank you for cont reading and commenting! love reading what you thought of the chapters. thank you dear.

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 41: Letting go...& a New Start on Mar 18, 2013 02:43 PM [Report This]

The banner is so cute!

More names to remember hahaha

Now they are a band? I hope there's more about hong ki, I love ft island hehe... Well I guess I'll have to keep reading.>.
Author's Response: thanks! one of my readers made it...i was surprised. lol. i guess jayde was getting bored of just taking photos...hehehe
You must login ( register) to review.