Reviews For Beautiful Chances

YeyaLove reviewed Chapter 15 - Come Again? on May 10, 2012 07:23 AM [Report This]

Please finish the story. Im begging you. It's so wonderfull i just, it moved me a lot.

YeyaLove reviewed Chapter 10 - Hold Me Gently [M] on May 10, 2012 07:03 AM [Report This]

Even touhg i really really envy rainie yang. I just want to say you did an awesome job. Hahaha. I really feel yesung's pain.

eunhaeshipper86 reviewed Chapter 15 - Come Again? on Mar 20, 2012 05:36 PM [Report This]

i really like thios story but i was kinda hoping it would havwe been a hyukchul of a haechul

Ewva reviewed Chapter 15 - Come Again? on Sep 01, 2010 08:29 AM [Report This]

lol wating for your next chapter write more often ^^ I like the flow and development of your story

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 15 - Come Again? on Aug 31, 2010 05:57 AM [Report This]

This is an extremely interesting story I am glad you updated it. Can't wait to read more.

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 13 - Revitalize on Aug 31, 2010 05:28 AM [Report This]

Yay new chapter!! Wow interesting one as well. O.O

RandomnessX reviewed Chapter 12 - It's My Fault on Aug 28, 2010 04:52 AM [Report This]

My gosh this story is amazing. I love the cross fandom pairings, and the sibling interactions are just WAYY too adorable and perfect, I don't even.
I love dark/fantasy stories like this, gah. And it seems really well thought out too! Please keep updating, I look forward to knowing what happens next!

I usually try to avoid slash/yaoi but this story doesn't only focus on that and hhas other great elements (not to mention a nice het pairing) SOO it's all good. Besides, the kyumin interactions are really too hilarious, LOL.

Fighting! / eager to know what happens next.

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 12 - It's My Fault on Aug 11, 2010 08:34 PM [Report This]

Oooooh Awesome chapter!! I really can't wait to see what happens next. :D

Librajem reviewed Chapter 11 - Echoes on Aug 08, 2010 10:40 PM [Report This]

:)

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 11 - Echoes on Aug 08, 2010 08:05 PM [Report This]

Goodness I wasn't expecting the sort of shout-out in the end notes but thank you!! I did really enjoy this chapter as well, and can't wait to read more. :D No problem about the comments, it's the least I could do.
You must login ( register) to review.