Reviews For Visions of Music
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Coincidence----The last chapter on Jun 13, 2010 06:26 PM [Report This]

NOOO!!! IT MUST NOT END HERE! CONTINUE!!! O__O CONTINUE!! PART 2!! PART 2!!! I WILL PROTEST! (sa EDSA mag proprotesta ako XD)
Author's Response: ^^ Maganda ending niya ^^ True love doesn't have an ending because true love never ends....awww....Biro mo tumanda si Jaejoong with Yunho. Isn't that great ^^
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed The search on Jun 13, 2010 06:26 PM [Report This]

YEY! it was a success!
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed The operation on Jun 13, 2010 06:24 PM [Report This]

WEEE! I'm proud to be half Filipino (may dugong pinoy pa rin naman kaya accepted na X3) I'm so scared for the operation O__O MUST CLICK NEXT CHAPTER!!! GAAAH!
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed The competition on Jun 13, 2010 06:14 PM [Report This]

Omo! Bom O__O
Author's Response: She's very mean here kaya inalis ko na siya sa storya ^^ baka ilagay ko rin siya sa isa ko pang storya kaso magiging nanny siya ^^
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed The Misunderstanding on Jun 13, 2010 05:42 PM [Report This]

Noooo!!!! *Hugs Jae* BACK OFF YUNHO!!! HE'S CASSIOPEIA'S PROPERTY *glares* lol XD
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Meet and Greet my daughter on Jun 10, 2010 04:51 PM [Report This]

ahfukalkjkdjkfskljaskndsnk i hates you and your cliffhangers XD lol i must know what happens next O___O
Author's Response: ahahahaha....^^ Unexpected
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed A/N on Jun 08, 2010 10:54 AM [Report This]

NYUUUU!! HIATUS .___. NYUU! but okay take your time, its not easy to write fan fics
Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that. I need to read more fics and watch movies to that I could have my own Idea and manage the flow of my story well
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Training on Jun 08, 2010 10:53 AM [Report This]

CL is pure awesome :D i love it!
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Judges on Jun 08, 2010 10:49 AM [Report This]

I can't imagine Park Bom being mean O__O but probably cause she's my bias so xD love the chapter :D
Author's Response: I was thinking of one of DBSK's seniors like Shinhwa, S.E.S or H.O.T
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed New people on Jun 08, 2010 10:42 AM [Report This]

I couldn't help but laugh when Yunho said "This is not the girls' bathroom" lol :D DolphinSu but I call him Duckbutt XD
You must login ( register) to review.