leilei3915 reviewed Prologue on Jul 23, 2018 03:48 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

minhosnoona reviewed Volume 25 - Chapter 04 on Feb 01, 2014 05:29 AM [Report This]

okay, I can't wait to read the next bit. But I shall, because I need to go to bed, which means I'll start it tomorrow.

Serii reviewed Volume 08 - Chapter 04 on Oct 13, 2013 08:57 PM [Report This]

evil yukie! i dont like you here. but i like her on the 2nd arc. or is it end of this arc she gets more nicer.
jinjin. i like how she has a special nickname for him. i like bakanishi too hahaha
yuya is teasing minako. at least he became more lively now. no more suicide for him.

Serii reviewed Volume 08 - Chapter 03 on Oct 13, 2013 08:50 PM [Report This]

sniff i hate bullies! they are so mean. yuya and minako are getting bullied because of jin.
poor jin he would be hurt the most because people are getting hurt because of him.
jin doesnt need to be told twice! he just leaped in to save her. haha she is thinking its illusion. its jin!

Serii reviewed Volume 08 - Chapter 02 on Oct 13, 2013 08:38 PM [Report This]

yuya and minako became best buddies hahahaha they are so cute
jin's even cute getting angry at the two together
is this a hint that his jealous? or is it brother complex?
either way i love it! hahahaha

Serii reviewed Volume 08 - Chapter 01 on Oct 13, 2013 08:22 PM [Report This]

jin's brother! miniture jin haha
when she was drowning, the image of jin came up because to her yuya looked like jin for a moment
he can get a little too protective over his family i can tell. him threatening minako. sigh. jin you are forgetting minako isn't like that. she only cares about people. and will go great length for them. but he will understand.
poor yuya he is getting bullied and wanted to commit suicide. that's not the way to go!!!

Serii reviewed Volume 07 - Chapter 04 on Oct 13, 2013 08:11 PM [Report This]

they made up awwwwww.
i think there could have been some romance between them but sorry eiji minako is destined for jin and vise versa. hahaha
lmao the ending was hilarious! everyone except teppei and jin knew they were in good terms. maru and junno i want you as my stuffed dolls! if not they would be perfect best friends who fight over meeee! hahaha lucky minako

Serii reviewed Volume 07 - Chapter 03 on Oct 13, 2013 07:53 PM [Report This]

i feel sorry for onii-chan! poor tamayama had to become an adult quickly so he could take care of minako.
minako just shouldnt have mentioned eiji's nee-chan. i said it was like a taboo!!! haha
but now everyone will understand why school is important to minako.

Serii reviewed Volume 07 - Chapter 02 on Oct 13, 2013 07:43 PM [Report This]

minako is very good at reading signs but she missed this one with eiji. his sister is taboo to him.
maru and junno. sigh what to do with those two. turn them into stuffed dolls and hug them when i go to sleep hahahahaaha they are adorable when they fight over minako.

Serii reviewed Volume 07 - Chapter 01 on Oct 13, 2013 07:26 PM [Report This]

let the teasing and taunting begin! yyyyyeaahhhh!! haha! i love this vol the best! jin has already warmed up to her. they are like friends who have been friends for like forever!
You must login ( register) to review.