Reviews For Xia Yu's Story

leilei3915 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 23, 2018 03:59 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 23 on Sep 06, 2009 03:22 AM [Report This]

Hahas,awkwardness at the beginning. Wao,Xia Yu knows French.My,my, he's sure is a ladies man, huh?

LostTalez reviewed Chapter 17 on Apr 12, 2009 02:23 PM [Report This]

I really liked the way you potrayed Xia Yu's character. He doesn't receive enough credit for the stuff he does for his family. Hope you update soon. :)
Author's Response: Thanks! Anyway, the next chapter's uploaded! Enjoy!

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 16 on Apr 08, 2009 03:04 PM [Report This]

LOL. what a concidence! I'm also from singapore!
wow, its nice to know that I have a fellow singaporean that writes fanfictions about taiwan dramas.
all my schoolmates aren't interested in these kind of things, and it kind off pissed me off.
yeah, thanks for updating anyway.
My msn is akiame-Ookami@hotmail.com. I've already added you.

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 25, 2009 03:01 PM [Report This]

Anyway, in respond to your reply for chapter 10. I don't really mind you starting smack into the drama cos I sometimes do that when I don't want to talk so much as well.
I think the story line is happening too quickly, and it would be good if you can describe an individual feelings on the situation.
Keep the people in character. In chapter 14, canon XiaTian would never attack straight away (remember, he's suppose to be naive, so of course he would probably be the first one to believe XiaYu).
Don't worry; I kind of get what you're heading straight at.
Hm, so you graduated from secondary school? how old are you now? I'm fifteen this year anyway.
What country are you from? perheps we could exchange msn emails so we could discuss about our ideas?
Author's Response: Yes. I graduated from Secondary school long ago. I'm 22 this year and am a Singaporean. Where are you from? My msn is jkgoh7787@hotmail.com

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 14 on Mar 25, 2009 02:55 PM [Report This]

WOW. Unexpected. But there must be something more the Zhu Mo Xing Zhe want from Xia Yu other than his intelligence, isn't it? It is a loose explanation.
Anyway, I'm glad you update!

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 10 on Mar 16, 2009 06:10 PM [Report This]

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, DON'T LET XIAYU DIE! I SWEAR I'LL HAUNT YOU TO DEATH IF YOU KILL HIM.
anyway, I hope you don't mind an opinion... but I felt that you write things too quickly... erm, I dont really know how to explain... but, you should like... give more description and maybe double check your grammers?
can't wait for your next chapter.
Author's Response: I have uploaded up until Chapter 15. Enjoy! I don't mind opinions. You see, about writing things too quickly...... Do you mean by the story line happening too quickly? I meant for this story to start right smack in the middle of the X-Family drama but with a different ending and adding on to Xia Yu's part in the drama. As you read further you will discover that I have a pretty complicated plot. If you don't understand anything, just let me know. Oh yeah, if there are spelling mistakes or grammatical errors, please pardon me. I don't have a beta and also, just to let you know, this is my first time writing a fan fiction! The last time I ever wrote a story was when I was in secondary school! Reviews and comments are always welcome!

BitterTears reviewed Chapter 7 on Mar 11, 2009 04:07 PM [Report This]

hello, I'm a new member, and I really like your story.
It's a pity not many people writes about The X-Family.
I hope you can update.
I'm actually going to write about A Chord and Xia Mei.
You must login ( register) to review.