savi501 reviewed Chapter 21: Good-byes on May 01, 2011 05:46 AM [Report This]

An absolutely beautiful story..!!
I cant wait for the sequel..!!
While reading the last chapter, coincidentally, Beautiful by Beast came on and at that point the tears which i WAS trying to hold in, finally came pouring down my cheeks.
I love your little twist with Jung Min at the end.
i cant wait to read what happenes with him
but on a further note, there are a few spelling mistakes but other than that, a wonderful stofanfic that has had me hooked from the very first chapter
Author's Response: Here's the sequel: http://www.asianfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=673

Librajem reviewed Chapter 21: Good-byes on Jul 25, 2010 04:45 AM [Report This]

Great story

woahitsnhi reviewed Chapter 20: Love=Triangles and Squares on Jul 24, 2010 12:19 AM [Report This]

`good way to end this. ^^

when you were talking about the final fan meeting, were you talking about the X-newton concert(something like that)?
Author's Response: yup that was the concert i was talking about. I posted a before and after thing on my tumblr. their first debut and then their last performance (love ya)

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 21: Good-byes on Jul 23, 2010 05:52 AM [Report This]

Awww I loved this chapter!!! I can't wait for the next part of the series either!! ;) I still like Jung Min for her because he is her best friend and really cares for her happiness but what the other two did was sweet too. Gah!! you just HAD to make it hard didn't you. :P Just kidding. I will be looking foward to the other story as well.

Librajem reviewed Thanks Guys! on Jul 23, 2010 03:49 AM [Report This]

Great story

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 20: Love=Triangles and Squares on Jul 22, 2010 10:55 PM [Report This]

Awww such a sad chapter. :( Goodness I am really slow on SS501 news, been watching WGM and a few SuJu video's. :-/

Librajem reviewed Chapter 20: Love=Triangles and Squares on Jul 22, 2010 04:21 PM [Report This]

good. cant wait for the next part of the story.

woahitsnhi reviewed Vote/Advice? IMPORTANT! mini questionnaire. on Jul 18, 2010 04:20 AM [Report This]

this is constructive critisism so i'm really sorry if I offended you!

I liked option 2 for the first question, but I think there should be less POV because Min Hee's were kind of getting drowned out. I forgot what Min Hee thought at times.

I don't have a favourite pairing, but I have a pairing that i'm not too fond of. I dislike Amy/Kyu Jong, particularly Amy. Shes really pushy and Kyu's really too nice.. I don't think she deserves him(totally not biased XD). Amy should have a little side story on why shes so tough. Maybe i'll learn to grow to like that pairing then x(

I'd like to see more of Nami/Hyun Joong also for the last segment to the series. They both seem really shy; i'd like to see how they would turn out. I also like seeing Nami's(jeez, this is like TV for me now)---I mean reading Nami's POV. Her's are funny :)

This is amazing and I think you should keep up the writing. It would be a waste to throw this talent away, EH? ;)
Author's Response: thanks for the response. I can't say about what I will do in the future about Nami and Amy because of spoilers. tehe. but I will take in mind the POV opinions. Thanks again!

woahitsnhi reviewed Chapter 19: Confessions on Jul 17, 2010 04:41 AM [Report This]

oooooooooooh.. drama.. can't wait for the next update!

jelly356 reviewed Vote/Advice? IMPORTANT! mini questionnaire. on Jul 16, 2010 07:48 PM [Report This]

Hi! Great story so far :) ! I lovee it. I like read so many chapters in one day.. @.@ ^^ New reader kekeke :P Your story is sososo interesting! :D

And I liked the POV's , #2, when the POV's would be different depending on what has happening, to me, it made it more interesting that way from the others' POV's and not just the main characters all the time ;)

My favourite couple is Sara/Young Saeng, haha. Just because I'm way tooo biased on Young Saeng, :D
&Some other pairings? ... maybe someone with Jungmin? :O idk, lol. The pairings are pretty good already ^^;

Thanks for writing! :)
Author's Response: new readers are always welcome. Thanks for the reply :)
You must login ( register) to review.