Reviews For Brother of Mine

leilei3915 reviewed Prologue: The New Year Gifts on Jul 23, 2018 04:31 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

biniBningPunkista reviewed Eulogy for My Brother on Nov 08, 2013 05:24 AM [Report This]

I never got an update for this and it's been more than a year after you have posted your Eulogy (It was beautiful by the way). You really had a very deep inspiration for this story.

These kind of things usually bring tears to my eyes and your story and this eulogy did not differ. My heart goes out to you and your family Lil Daisy. I know it's the countless memories and love that you have received from your brother is what counts the most right now. *big giant hug for Lil Daisy*
Author's Response: awww thank you dear.

nitelotus reviewed Eulogy for My Brother on Apr 26, 2012 03:40 AM [Report This]

My thoughts and prayers go to you and your family Daisy. -hugs- This story was wonderful and I'm sure your brother would have loved to read it. If you need me or us, just to listen, I'm here. -hugs tight-

miki1302 reviewed Epilogue: A Brother's Gift on Apr 05, 2011 07:23 AM [Report This]

Ohgoshhhh! I almost teared when I read about Jun passed away.. :( although it was a pity that the ending was kindof sad, but I can't deny that this is a great piece of story! Awsome work! Continue to write good touching stories alright! I'll be reading :)

miki1302 reviewed Strength Is An Illusion on Mar 30, 2011 12:52 PM [Report This]

Your story is fabulous! :) I can't believe I read it continuously for chapters, occasionally stopping, and the next button makes me forget the comment box here. So sorry for commenting after reading more than half of the story! Nevertheless, I'll comment again the next time, and I believe I would have finished the story. :X I really love your story! This plot is so, so well done! Your ideas are so fresh. Continue to write great stories alright! :) I'll be reading!

maohartjun reviewed No Companion Equal To A Brother on Mar 21, 2011 03:09 AM [Report This]

Its a start & I'm already liking it......I already feel sad for the older brother :(

maohartjun reviewed Prologue: The New Year Gifts on Mar 21, 2011 02:47 AM [Report This]

wow....marathon read for me ! cannot believe there is 49 chapters .... will review if necessary (^_^)

nitelotus reviewed Epilogue: A Brother's Gift on Mar 14, 2011 07:09 PM [Report This]

Thank you for writing such a lovely story. Not all stories can end happily but this was poignant,sweet and at the same time realistic. Such a beautiful story!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Epilogue: A Brother's Gift on Oct 19, 2010 12:55 PM [Report This]

Lil Daisy... you made me cry. seriously. I've never cried over a fic like this before.

The story was just purely heartfelt and i like that about you. You've put all the elements of a family oriented fic and let it all out with so much emotion. thank you for sharing this with us... *hugs*

biniBningPunkista reviewed Let's Make A Run For The Far Off Horizon on Oct 19, 2010 12:50 PM [Report This]

i love the thought of that song... and Ryo's coming out of his hole! i love it. :)
You must login ( register) to review.