Reviews For Stay With Me

maohartjun reviewed The spark that wasn't there on Apr 16, 2011 12:58 AM [Report This]

hmm wonder what Abe is to her!

maohartjun reviewed Kiss and Tell on Apr 16, 2011 12:47 AM [Report This]

I love this story so far...kyyaa Matsuda pashed Mao (oops sorry) haha couldn't believe it. (^^)
Author's Response: OMG! you are totally reading my fic and actually commenting on each and every chapter!!!!!! i am hugging you big time! >----^_^----< see my arms stretched out so wide??? thank you thank you thank you for taking the time to read my stuff. you are seriously turning into one of my favorite readers. lolz. i thought you wouldn't want to read this because you the maoXjun in your nick. i guess you're a MAO fan as well. thank you so much for all the comments. I LOVE EVERY BIT OF IT!!!! *HUGS*

maohartjun reviewed Erika's cooking, Toma's house and My art gallery on Apr 16, 2011 12:41 AM [Report This]

Mao the spoilt one out of her friends aye haha shes too cute plus shes funny as well 'loud speaker' moment haha. Can't wait to finish reading the rest. Looks good (^__^)

Blossy reviewed Marking the night with a sigh on Aug 08, 2010 11:47 PM [Report This]

loooool he thought she wanted sex! those two crack me up. i love their relationship. but at the moment its more in the frienship base i want some chemistry!!!!

Blossy reviewed The spark that wasn't there on Aug 08, 2010 11:44 PM [Report This]

hahahahahah she thinks the guy is gay!!! and he does sound like one. i cracked up when Toma knew the brand of the shoes! i was like gay!!! but then when he said he only knew because she dragged him to the shop to buy it i was like wooot wooot i need him to go shopping with!!!! hahahahaa

Blossy reviewed Kiss and Tell on Aug 08, 2010 11:38 PM [Report This]

looooool wow she's ready to jump everyone but why is she holding back on Toma? Poor guy!

Blossy reviewed Erika's cooking, Toma's house and My art gallery on Aug 08, 2010 11:31 PM [Report This]

OMG I wish i had friends like that! A rich guy and a cook girl friend! How bliss my life would be! And btw I wouldn't wait for Toma to give warnings if he wanted to sleep with me, i'll just jump him!! nyahahaha but yeah the character has spunk! i like her
Author's Response: ah... you've finally read it! lolz... i love mao here and her spunk as you've put it ;) she's quite a handful... hehe

Dreamy Luna reviewed Friendship and Love on Nov 18, 2009 11:09 PM [Report This]

Yay, they got together. ^^ What I like the most in your fanfic is the easy-going and funny personality of Mao and Erika. =D I'll read your other stories when I get more time!
Author's Response: thank you.. i look forward to your comments as well. i'm just happy someone takes time to review a story, those words really helps a lot. btw, there's a sequel to this fic. "Stay with me for better or for worse" and i have already posted it up too. ^_^v

Dreamy Luna reviewed Ramp Night on Sep 23, 2009 07:08 PM [Report This]

I didn't expect a kiss in this chapter. I like Mao's impulsive character. =D What an awkward situation for Toma and Mao! Update soon!

Dreamy Luna reviewed Try modeling on Sep 07, 2009 02:46 AM [Report This]

I think you maintained Mao and Toma's character well. I know I already said it before but I just love their friendship with Erika! So Mao's going to be a model? Tamaki sempai has a very interesting concept: model+artist! I can't wait to read your next chapter! Will she wear sexy or elegant clothes? How will Toma react when he sees her in model clothes? Update soon!
You must login ( register) to review.