Reviews For Stay With Me

maohartjun reviewed Erika's cooking, Toma's house and My art gallery on Apr 17, 2011 10:54 AM [Report This]

'waves' yes I am a huge huge fan of Mao after her Hanadan & yes I love all your stories thats why I follow whatever you write about. Thankyou for the hug much appreciated haha but I know I haven't said it enough but THANKYOU for the awesome stories that you write about mainly of Mao/whoever?? I can't be biased got to let her share with others haha......KEEP WRITING AWESOME STORIES & I WILL KEEP READING THEM ... (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Friendship and Love on Apr 16, 2011 02:54 AM [Report This]

Yessh finally finished it & I totally loved it. Friendship & Love are important but like Erika says sometimes when your best friends male or female end up together in a relationship its either good or not so I would rather love than not love @ all whether you both are friends. Eventually you will know whether you two are meant to be. Thankyou for this awesome awesome story cause of Mao (ILY) haha she makes me read. I am glad tho' that he feels for Mao as well haha I mean finally he sees & feels that Mao was not appearing @ all. Thankyou again cause this story is from Mao's POV & I cannot wait to read Toma's POV. Thankyou thankyou thankyou for this awesome story !
Author's Response: girl, i have to say thank you for all those lovely comments you left me. i was all @_@ while reading it. and believe me, at 3:42 am in the morning, i am keeping my eyes wide open to read ALL your reviews because that's how excited to see a readers point of view. I hope you'll love my sequel since that one is more original and it all came from me. thank you so much!!!! *hugs*

maohartjun reviewed A good bye and Erika's pinches on Apr 16, 2011 02:33 AM [Report This]

aaw I am crying also 'sniffs, sniffs' shes got it bad but @ least her & Abe had an amicable breakup....ok I am going to wipe my tears & snots. Thankyou for making Mao abit more softer this time round haha...

maohartjun reviewed Ramp Night on Apr 16, 2011 02:23 AM [Report This]

girl you ain't stupid your in love haha yessh that kiss was hot 'nervous giggle'....I so like !

maohartjun reviewed That Girl on Apr 16, 2011 01:59 AM [Report This]

aaw she has feelings aaw I feel the same haha btw I like the pairs of shoes you bought tho".
Author's Response: those shoes... i wish i had a visual to show you. BUT i think that shoes you had imagines is the same thing as i have described here and what mao would be wearing by now ^_^v

maohartjun reviewed The Morning After on Apr 16, 2011 01:54 AM [Report This]

aaw no shes jealous of Saeko ok ok calm down Mao I see you have feelings haha....but I wished she never slept with Abe tho'. OOO I can't wait for you to realise that you & Toma are meant to be ??!! Thankyou for the awesome read (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Diva Night on Apr 16, 2011 01:43 AM [Report This]

oooo I thought I was there @ karaoke too with the song in my head haha ok Mao is feeling a lil ousted by the new girl, gotta keep reading to find out. Thankyou for the awesome story (^_^)
Author's Response: OMG, i totally had that same feeling too while writing this, like i was one of the audiences and that as if I was that person she took the scarf from. lolz. >_<

maohartjun reviewed The Date on Apr 16, 2011 01:36 AM [Report This]

hmm I kind of don't trust this Abe yet...& I also wonder who Toma has?? Good story (^^)

maohartjun reviewed Crushing for years on Apr 16, 2011 01:24 AM [Report This]

hmm wonder if they will be together tho'...? Thankyou for the awesome read (^^)

maohartjun reviewed Opening night on Apr 16, 2011 01:13 AM [Report This]

Abe omg did they have something before? Oh well so faf so good ... I am going to keep reading & keep writing reviews (^_^)
You must login ( register) to review.