Reviews For The Sweetest Thing

wq123 reviewed One Less Problem on Apr 25, 2018 03:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

biniBningPunkista reviewed Meeting Mister Choi on Jan 05, 2016 02:25 AM [Report This]

I usually read something like this but on an office setting and not for school. Lolz. This is something new and interesting. Her reaction during the start of class was priceless.

biniBningPunkista reviewed Warm Bodies. on Jan 05, 2016 02:23 AM [Report This]

That banter was cute. I'm starting to like mr. Choi too.. ;)

biniBningPunkista reviewed One Less Problem on Jan 05, 2016 02:14 AM [Report This]

I love strong assed quirky women! Your female character is so cool and I like the fact that she's got her head all straight up with what she want and doesn't want. Off to next chapter! ;)

kyuzizis reviewed Warm Bodies. on May 14, 2015 12:34 PM [Report This]

Its great until here hahahaha, cant wait for the next part xD

Lil Daisy reviewed Warm Bodies. on Mar 06, 2015 11:42 PM [Report This]

So am officially a fan of this story and looking forward to more updates. TOP is sounding super hot. How come I never have an instructor like that? *sigh*

yukino78 reviewed Meeting Mister Choi on Dec 21, 2014 01:26 PM [Report This]

i so love this kind of stories...i wrote a one shot that was almost the same...the professor and student. i really love your writing, well, except the cursing parts, but that's part of writing...lol...it gives more of a punch. so? when you going to post the next chapter? ill be waiting!!!!
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the support. Lol. Sorry about the swearing. Peyton and JiYong have potty mouths. ;) I'll be updating soon, the holidays have just been so crazy. Thanks so much again!

yukino78 reviewed One Less Problem on Dec 21, 2014 01:15 PM [Report This]

wow...and i mean wow! i love the tempo of your writing. this is the first time I read your work and I'm really impressed. i love the flow of the story. the way you describe every moment in details are amazing. i can actually picture myself sitting in the same room watching the whole drama unfolds. you caught my attention...awesome! can't wait to read more! thank you!
You must login ( register) to review.