Reviews For Round-Robin #1

biniBningPunkista reviewed Escape (written by Celine) on Jun 10, 2010 11:24 AM [Report This]

wahahahaha.... i love reading villain plans and thoughts. thank you for this! it makes me wonder how Midori is going to deal with all this revelations. AND who the hell is going to DIE next???? OMO!!!! O_o

harmony2244 reviewed Good Guys vs. Bad Guys (written by biniBningPunkista) on Jun 01, 2010 02:01 AM [Report This]

i LOVE this chapter!! ^.^ hahaa. the story is getting back on track! *thumbs up*

Anna Clair reviewed Good Guys vs. Bad Guys (written by biniBningPunkista) on May 31, 2010 06:06 AM [Report This]

I just wanna apologize for killing people off again :( I feel somewhat evil.

But now onto the chapter!

Shannnn girlll you write like a beast. I'm totally fine with the 1000 words it was good you got the plotline out :) The cliffhanger is freaking me outttt. Good jobbbb

yoomi reviewed Good Guys vs. Bad Guys (written by biniBningPunkista) on May 31, 2010 03:09 AM [Report This]

awesome chapter! i actually love long chapters, so i definitely don't mind that it's over 1000 words. and yayy for the more jaeho scenes. love the bickering couple lol (sayumi/hero)

biniBningPunkista reviewed One. Two. Three. (written by Vietgurl412) on May 30, 2010 01:12 PM [Report This]

I love this!!!! seriously loved this chapter.... Mao and Toma is about to kick some ass and the new twist... yey! thank you for leaving me something to work on. *hugs*

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Plan (written by harmony2244) on May 30, 2010 12:44 PM [Report This]

I loved how the story turned out in this chapter. thank you for bringing back TOma and Mao in the picture! ^_^v

But i really have to say this, Matsumoto Jun, Danson Tang, Haruma Miura, Horikiti Maki, Sandara Park: these people mentioned were already killed off from LillithEvans chapter. just for the plotline ;)

Anna Clair reviewed One. Two. Three. (written by Vietgurl412) on May 30, 2010 06:30 AM [Report This]

Yay V!! I loved what you wrote and its okay =D as long as you relate to the character you can write under any name =D

I can't wait to see what Shan does next =D You guys keep making it better and better

Anna Clair reviewed The Plan (written by harmony2244) on May 30, 2010 06:25 AM [Report This]

I loved it =D

It's been so long so I've forgotten the plot line and refreshing it all was perfect =D Good job!

vietgurl412 reviewed The Plan (written by harmony2244) on May 29, 2010 07:50 PM [Report This]

Dang, this is good!!

TheDarkRose 35 reviewed The Plan (written by harmony2244) on May 29, 2010 06:44 PM [Report This]

my first mystery/kidnap/murder-like read!! good-job guys!
You must login ( register) to review.