Reviews For Songs About Jane

Kumohime reviewed Story Three: Jannie's Storm on Oct 23, 2015 01:04 PM [Report This]

I actually chuckled at the end of the story. It was a really cute story.
Love your writing!

nitelotus reviewed Story Three: Jannie's Storm on Oct 20, 2015 10:41 PM [Report This]

I don't know if I should curse you or say I love you. This is perfect! And yes, it has brought a smile to my face. The condoms will be used!!! Not enough!!!

Thank you for writing again, Ooper! I missed your words, your voice, you.

burningzoul reviewed Story One: Lillith's Loss on Apr 13, 2014 09:20 PM [Report This]

so touching...

Kumohime reviewed Story Two: Christine's Cake on Mar 28, 2014 03:49 PM [Report This]

This was so cute!! At first I thought "god! the woman he's getting the cakes for is going to be dead, isn't she??" LOL

It was such a cute story, so sad, she holding on to an idea for so long! and then getting it crushed. But I thought the ending was so sweet and Tomo was exactly the way she had imagined, huh?

It is beautifully written and since the stories are short and they have a very personal feel to them, I think the present tense fits perfectly. At least, this is my opinion xD

Anna Clair reviewed Story Two: Christine's Cake on Mar 28, 2014 01:26 PM [Report This]

Man Jace sounds perfect. (mostly because I'm thinking of him as the TMI Jace XD)

but man dude...this was so heart breaking too (little less heart breaking than the other one :D i didn't cry! yayy no tears!) and I liked that it wrapped up with a happier ending :D it left me feeling good at the end of it because even Christine was interested in him and kyaa it was perfect!

Great job Tali :D! I can't wait to read more of these :)

Anna Clair reviewed Story One: Lillith's Loss on Mar 28, 2014 01:09 PM [Report This]

Yeah so I honestly just sat here and cried...alot.

Like next level tears. (lol get it? next level? cause that's the level she's on?)

I don't know what to say. I'm really sad mostly. I'm going to have to reread this one day with a less sad eye but man (drownseyeballs in tears)

Okay no wait, I'll try and read it again now. That's just stupid to read it again days later.

First I thought Haruka was their child who was sleeping between them, but a little later I figured it out obviously.

Man just Tali you took my heart out and stomped on it a lot but in a really beautiful way. And like man T.T he still has the picture in the wallet and gah and their new relationship and the other ghosts and T.T I can't I can't I'm starting to cry again.

So I'm just going to say this was really really beautiful and I really enjoyed reading this

Christine reviewed Story Two: Christine's Cake on Mar 26, 2014 12:35 PM [Report This]

Ahhhhh!!!!!!
Omggggg!!!!
I loved this
LOVED IT!
From the adorable cakes to the adorable guy in the tux :P
I could so understand her feelings when she saw Jace with Jennifer :(
The broken heart and illusion of something more is so sad :(
But I'm happy she got to meet Tomo :P
Thank you so much bb
Beautifully written

Kumohime reviewed Story One: Lillith's Loss on Mar 23, 2014 11:34 AM [Report This]

Oh, god!! This was so beautiful! I almost cried (and I rarely cry over story so if you almost made me cried it's huge!)
In such a short story you conveyed so much. You feel for all the the characters, Lillith, Toma and even Haruka, even if she has no idea.
Great job and I'm really looking forward to the series!

Christine reviewed Story One: Lillith's Loss on Mar 23, 2014 04:09 AM [Report This]

Holy shit that was intense!!!
Beautifully written bb and I can't believe how much it hurts to watch your soul mate fall in love and livr without you :(((
Good job!
Love you
Xxx

Lil Daisy reviewed Story One: Lillith's Loss on Mar 23, 2014 03:35 AM [Report This]

Oh this one is heartbreaking. I am looking forward to this series!
You must login ( register) to review.