Kim_Ummul reviewed Epilogue on Apr 23, 2015 04:00 AM [Report This]

i really love this couple. i hope more ff from you.

burningzoul reviewed Epilogue on Oct 14, 2014 08:17 PM [Report This]

Well that had been one heck of a ride! Congratulations for a wonderful story. Looking forward to your next works!

ichigoyamada reviewed Epilogue on Oct 12, 2014 07:20 PM [Report This]

Wow! GREAT STORY!! :D
I'm going to read this story once again :D

seenear reviewed Epilogue on Oct 11, 2014 06:45 AM [Report This]

Like it the most :) *thumb up

romantic swan reviewed Epilogue on Oct 10, 2014 12:55 PM [Report This]

Though Erika and Yamapi were not romantically link in Code Blue but I like the pairing. And Summer Nude the pairing also fail. I am glad I read the successful pairing of the two here. Thankyou for a wonderful fanfic.
Author's Response: I like the pairing in Code Blue too! Then again maybe i just dont like aragaki yui

burningzoul reviewed The Living Legacy on Oct 04, 2014 05:13 AM [Report This]

Ah! So the dragon was totally unexpected! bring on the action! *grins*

burningzoul reviewed Make Its Worth on Aug 23, 2014 12:54 AM [Report This]

Wait a sec. What exactly is this legacy anyway? Did you happen to mention it on previous chapters? Or you're keeping that for the last episode? *shifts legs impatiently*
Author's Response: lol yes i have talked about it. in chapter "always one more tomorrow"

burningzoul reviewed The Dragons Go Hunting on Jul 28, 2014 11:27 AM [Report This]

Yes! Go dragons! I can imagine Yamapi and Haruma coming out of the lodge in slow motion, looking deadly but drop-dead gorgeous at the same time... I watch too many movies! kkk... I guess there will be some action coming up?

burningzoul reviewed About Curious Dealings on Jul 19, 2014 02:09 AM [Report This]

Oh my, poor Woobin! So his family and Erika's are the guardians, right? And Par Con wants to destroy Donghwa, while Delilah simply wants the legacy? *shakes head* I really am going to read this all over again once it's finished.
Author's Response: Lol yes and yes. you're pretty much on track

burningzoul reviewed When The World Implodes on Jul 13, 2014 10:23 AM [Report This]

Ahh ... so Woobin was set up all along? But I kinda forgot who Delilah is .. =B I guess I have to re-read it all over again. Ummm ... Maybe update sooner next time? *grins*
You must login ( register) to review.