Kristy reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 24, 2013 11:21 PM [Report This]

Totally random and doesn't pertain to the story, but I just laughed at your Disclaimer and Author's note XD I don't even know why! Oh, and I'm so glad you used JYP members- I've been waiting for a good 2PM and MissA fic!

And YUSH TAEC AND YOONA. Okay, it's my Cabi-feels coming out. But I have to say, I kinda like Taec and Jia a lot better, only because Yoona belongs with Yuri. And I just love how everyone changed to fit Jia's anger (Nichkhun simply disappearing :P), that was pretty cute!

THIS LINE: "Just because I’m hot doesn’t mean I don’t like you Jia." IS THE BEST LINE EVER. I should start using it, hmm? Just kidding ^^ But anyways, I love how Jia is angry about nothing, and Taecyeon is the mildly-patient person doing all the explaining. It's cute.

And that ending! It was adorable :) Jia and Taec are super fated to be together, in my opinion. I love them, their craziness, and everything about them! Good job on the story, it was pretty cute :)

Blossy reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 24, 2013 10:08 PM [Report This]

Awwwwwww!!!
I never thought of Ok Taecyeon and Meng Jia as a couple but OMG that would be cute XD
I loved the story! Even though Jia came out as a "scary" girl I loved her character. She was just herself.
And Taecyeon his character was hot! He wanted more in their relationship and he used her misunderstanding to get what he wanted.
Great story!

yukino78 reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 22, 2013 11:12 PM [Report This]

awww...misunderstanding and miscommunication does a whole lot of chaos in between two person who likes each other...love this story! very realistic!

Uniquemikoto reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 22, 2013 05:46 PM [Report This]

Jia and Taec are adorbs. *^*
I think they fit for each other perfectly~
Thank you for the storyy~

Anna Clair reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 21, 2013 06:15 AM [Report This]

Aww this was really cute! I think you did a really good job differentiating between their relationship on the outside vs. the inside. I thought it was sweet how Jia wouldn't end up telling him that she wasn't scared of committing to him that she was just scared of being insecure.

They are a cute couple neh? Though I have to be honest I didn't think someone would write about them :O! They're not very popular! So thank you for this! I'm a 2PM/Miss A fan so this was a really good read :D I really enjoyed it!

Here's hoping Taec and Jia get together in real life!

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 19, 2013 03:42 PM [Report This]

this is sweeet, nawww i hoped they will be together in the end. So many romantic stories, this year D=

biniBningPunkista reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 19, 2013 08:46 AM [Report This]

That was cute... i love set ups like this. I find it endearing when bestfriends actually end up being together. :)

dove reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 12, 2013 11:26 PM [Report This]

oh wow, i really love this story! especially the descriptions and how awkward/confused/stubborn those two were

cahaya reviewed No One But You and I on Dec 12, 2013 02:06 PM [Report This]

evening authornim...
thank you for writing superb one shot ...
interesting storyline and characters ...
glad both of them able to solve their probs ...
really love the ending ...she brave enough to be with him ...sweet >3 ^_^ ;)
You must login ( register) to review.