Kumohime reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2013 06:04 PM [Report This]

Such a cute story! I loved the descriptions, especially at the end, when she saw him (I'm a sucker for happy endings xD )

Great and sweet story!!
Author's Response: Awww thanks! Im glad you like it!

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 23, 2013 05:20 PM [Report This]

Awww that was a very cute and adorable story! I don't like dances either so I can totally relate to her! Dan has a very sweet boyfriend. ^_^ You did a good job with the story and you described her feelings well. The flow was good and there was a good balance of narrative and dialogue. Keep up the good work! =)
Author's Response: Awww thank you and thank you for the constructive review! I will try can't promise anything xD

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 19, 2013 06:00 PM [Report This]

Awww I'm glad it worked out, man Dannie seemed so down before then! So I'm glad Carter managed to surprise her and perk her up.

These were cute characters! I love that he planned this whole thing man, girls never expect their boyfriends to actually do something like this neh XD that's why she was surprised but its such a sweet thing to do.

Glad it all worked out ^.^
Author's Response: Yeah I think we all wish for a guy to surpise you xD glad you liked it!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 09, 2013 07:38 PM [Report This]

Oh, how adorable! I'm so glad that everything worked out :) Anyways, isn't Carter the cutest? He reminds me of the Backstreet Boys, for some darn reason. You know, that ancient boyband from years back? Yeah, that Carter. Hm....

Anyways, this story had the sweetest ending! What a good boyfriend *pats* And don't you think that the different/alternative story adds to the plot? You went out on a limb to make it different and it totally worked! Good job!
Author's Response: Haha I looved backstreet boys, it never occured to me though xD awww thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I like to tryand be different!

dove reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 11:53 AM [Report This]

this reminds me of how it didn't snow at all last year for christmas...anyways. i wish i have a boyfriend like Carter!
Author's Response: Haha it didnt snow here this year which is weird. Argh don't we all! Thanks for reviewing!

Uniquemikoto reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 10:14 AM [Report This]

Awwww Carter is such a cute boyfriend!
Thank you for the story~ =w=
Author's Response: Hehe he is indeed. Thank you for reading!

yukino78 reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 09:19 AM [Report This]

love it!!! I thought he would do that...hehehehe
Author's Response: Yay yuki! Aren't you clever yuki :P thanks for the review!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 04:31 AM [Report This]

Awwwww I love surprises. It must be tough for her to be away from family and her boyfriend.
I'm glad he came in the end XD
Author's Response: Yeah! I don't know if I couls. Thanks for reviewing

biniBningPunkista reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 08, 2013 04:00 AM [Report This]

awwww.... that was so sweet. I love surprises specially if its something like that. ^_^v
Author's Response: Hehe yeah! I am glad you enjoyed it!

cahaya reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 07, 2013 10:18 PM [Report This]

afternoon authornim...
quite interesting storyline and characters ...
love how you wrote this one shot from the beginning until ending ...
glad her bf came for Christmas ...really love the ending ...^_^ >3 ;)
Author's Response: Awwwim glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!
You must login ( register) to review.