Reviews For Hot Over Summer

sullidelrey reviewed July 7th, 2013 on May 01, 2015 05:06 AM [Report This]

Loving this so far! Emma sounds like my kinda girl!

Kumohime reviewed July 7th, 2013 on Sep 08, 2013 01:49 PM [Report This]

Wow, great beginning! I really want to see where this will go and I'll really be looking forward to the next chapter! ;D

Anna Clair reviewed July 7th, 2013 on Jul 27, 2013 12:26 AM [Report This]

oh my dear god.

BE STILL MY VIRGIN EARS. okay well I'm glad you specified you're not like this in real life that's always good.

But wow Emma in the story! Is she bitter? Is she a sex addict? (Also personally I never understand why slut is an insult because you're just telling the person they dress well + like to have sex so isn't that a compliment?)

anyways! Emma! I'm curious to see where you take this story! I really enjoyed reading it. I was a bit off guard but now I want to see how she's going worm her way through the summer and I have a feeling she's definitely going to meet a couple of interesting guys that are going to make this story fabulous like Chinen!

Can't wait :)

Lilli
Author's Response: Thank you, Lill. <3

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed July 7th, 2013 on Jul 08, 2013 04:14 PM [Report This]

Wahh. I really love her cynical view on everything. And how she wants to get back at everyone. This story looks so promising! I love it already! Update soon!
Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!! <3 xx

Christine reviewed July 7th, 2013 on Jul 04, 2013 06:25 PM [Report This]

excited to read this!!!
so many boys hehehehe
update soon ;)
xxx
Author's Response: Thanks Chri! xx

cahaya reviewed July 7th, 2013 on Jul 04, 2013 03:51 PM [Report This]

evening
kindda interesting...different way of writing but love reading it ...love the storyline and characters...
wonder what gonna happen next
update soon ;)
Author's Response: thank you so much for the review ~ I definitely will! xx much love <3
You must login ( register) to review.