Reviews For Anyone Else But Me

leilei3915 reviewed Chapter 1: Meeting the Mysterious Stranger on Jul 23, 2018 03:45 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Dylan reviewed Chapter 1: Meeting the Mysterious Stranger on Jun 18, 2014 04:14 AM [Report This]

nice story....i"ll waiting for the next story...thank you
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I have a few plans that I want to implement in the next chapter, so I hope you stay tuned!

SimpleSnow reviewed Prologue: The Argument Over The Phone on Sep 16, 2013 09:23 PM [Report This]

Aww!! Poor Luhan I feel so bad. :( But I love the way you write!
Author's Response: Aw, Snow, you're so cute bb *pats* Thanks for your comment and praise!

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 2: Soft Caresses and Countertops on Sep 16, 2013 03:15 PM [Report This]

Update! No, the flashback was not confusing xD at least for me.
That Sehun is really a jerk, he cannot make Luhan share dinner with his lover.... are they lovers?
I hope you can update soon, I really want to know what's going to happen!
Loving the story so far!!
Author's Response: Update!~ Yay! Anyways, I so agree! Sehun is a jerk >.< And yes, they are lovers. Or at least friends-with-benefits! ^^ I'll update... I dunno about the "soon" part, though XD It took me nearly 2 months to get this one in!

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 2: Soft Caresses and Countertops on Sep 14, 2013 04:00 AM [Report This]

Wahh, I was not expecting a special shout out... I'll say thank you. ^^ I didn't do much really, you're skills in writing are all you. I'm so glad you love writing again, and that you don't feel restricted to just one set way. Writing is for yourself, it isn't to please others, other people liking your writing is just the cherry on top. Ugh, I'm no good at this. Any way! I'm going to read the story now. XD

Wahh, we're going more in depth about Luhan's personality now, he seems more twisted than in the first chapters. This is exciting!^^

The flash back makes me think Sehun and Luhan switched roles. Because in the other chapters Luhan was more submissive, and Sehun was cold. Luhan wasn't cold in the flash back, more like protecting himself even though he loves Sehun, but Sehun seemed way weaker. I like it. ^^

Ugh, the end. That poor baby! It's to late to protect himself anymore, or even leave. Sehun, why can't you see what you have!!
And Kai being pulled into all of it, does he know Luhan and Sehun are together, or just think that they are friends? So many questions!

Dude, I loved this update! It was well worth the wait. The emotions are amazing, and you did well at messing with mine! XD I was literally at the edge of my seat, biting my nails. I loved it. Thank you for this update, and I will patiently await the next one. however long it takes, don't rush yourself, understood!
Love you forever and always too! XD *huggles like crazy*
Author's Response: Aw, Ceil you're way too precious *pats* Ugh,I just re-read it and it sounds so cheesy. But I agree- Sehun was definitely the weaker and more hesitant one in the relationship, but as he grew more comfortable in their relationship, he began taking advantage of Luhan. And you know that Sehun's younger than Luhan by at least 4 years, so... I swear, Hime just asked me the same question about Kai- to be honest, I don't really know his relationship to Sehun yet. Lovers? Friends? Friends-With-Benefits? Hm... I dunno if it was worth it, but thanks for saying that it was!~ I'll update soon, you know ^^ I say that every time, but then again... XD

secret_404_anonymous reviewed Chapter 1: Meeting the Mysterious Stranger on Aug 20, 2013 12:19 PM [Report This]

Interesting 3 chapters. I ought to say that isn't Luhan being very low? And Sehun is just going to be a heartless person towards Luhan if he keeps on being scared. But, I do like the beginning of your plot. Although, I kind of crunched a little on the first chap, but other than that. It's good!
Update soon :)
Author's Response: You're absolutely right- Luhan suffers from a severe lack of self-confidence. I suppose, n the world of BDSM relationships, theirs would be what we call "Dom Gone Wrong". Of course, HunHan didn't start out that way- rather, Sehun just began taking advantage of Luhan. But anyways, thank you a lot for your review! It keeps me motivated to write more; knowing that I have readers out there that actually appreciate my word-vomit is heartening. I apologize for replying back to you so late, but I do hope you'll check out my latest update! Thank you, once again :)

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 1: Meeting the Mysterious Stranger on Jun 30, 2013 01:52 PM [Report This]

I want to know what happens! That kai doesn't seem to be one to take any abuse... well I can't wait for the next chapter!
Author's Response: Yup! Kai's a lot more independent and stronger than Luhan, but the biggest thing is that he doesn't know Sehun and Luhan are in a relationship. He thinks they're just siblings, to be honest! Imagine when he learns the truth! Anyways, thanks for your review! Love you lots, Hime!

Kumohime reviewed Prologue: The Argument Over The Phone on Jun 30, 2013 01:34 PM [Report This]

So sad, but it was so good!
Going to the next chapter xD
Author's Response: Yeah, um, I meant to make this response sooner, but I didn't see it until now! WHOOPS. But thank you Hime bb for reviewing~

cahaya reviewed Chapter 1: Meeting the Mysterious Stranger on Jun 29, 2013 04:20 PM [Report This]

ohh boy pity luhan for what sehun did to him ...
kindda sad for luhan and he should left sehun ....
great writing!
Author's Response: I want Luhan to leave Sehun, too! I tried to write their relationship very delicately, with Sehun being the overbearing dom and Luhan the weak submissive lover. Thanks a bunch for your review, though! I can't wait to hear more feedback from my readers, so it helps me grow into a better writer. ^.^
Author's Response: I want Luhan to leave Sehun, too! I tried to write their relationship very delicately, with Sehun being the overbearing dom and Luhan the weak submissive lover. Thanks a bunch for your review, though! I can't wait to hear more feedback from my readers, so it helps me grow into a better writer. ^.^

cahaya reviewed Prologue: The Argument Over The Phone on Jun 29, 2013 04:08 PM [Report This]

kindda sad ...but great writing ;)
Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment! I hope the rest of this story lives up to your expectations!~
You must login ( register) to review.