Reviews For Enter At Own Risk

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Introductions. on May 29, 2013 05:54 PM [Report This]

DUN DUN DUN DUUNNNNN! I like the beginning. I maybe should have read the summary first to have some idea of what it's about. I totally imagined Hime as a crazy cat lady for a second there xD
I liked the beginning with Kristy, I kinda want to learn more about that situation they have going on. I think you created the fighting scene very nicely.
Good job girls :D
Author's Response: Ahh! You are reading! Thank you so much for your review! Ahahah, everyone says they can imagine Hime as the crazy cat lady.. poor Hime! XD Thank you so much again! It really means a lot.

WickedLaw reviewed Introductions. on May 11, 2013 01:13 AM [Report This]

You totally nailed Hime's personallity! A moody cat lady! lol
Author's Response: XD I knew she liked cats, so we just went with that, and that's how it happened to turn out! Glad you think we did good at catching her personality. XD But, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot!!

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed Introductions. on Apr 23, 2013 10:32 PM [Report This]

its awesome so far i cant wait to read more im intriguied

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed Introductions. on Apr 23, 2013 10:32 PM [Report This]

its awesome so far i cant wait to read more im intriguied
Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for your review! I hope you keep reading, and that we don't disappoint!

ichigoyamada reviewed Introductions. on Apr 22, 2013 03:32 AM [Report This]

D: TOO SHORT!!!! #whacked

I think I know who are those guys on this chapter (Kristy's boyfriend and the dog-owner XD )
LOL @ Hime's ability to talk with cat :D

Anyway, nice chapter guys ^^ I like it ^^ Update soon okay ^^
Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you are reading and like it! We should update soon, don't worry!

Christine reviewed Introductions. on Apr 21, 2013 07:32 PM [Report This]

uwahhh this is really cute!
Who is the mysterious dog owner?
and oh gosh...I wouldn't go into that house! D:
update soon ;) xxx
Author's Response: OhhWahh! Chri! Thank you for your review! So glad you like it! We should update sometime soon! I hope we don't disappoint!

Kristy reviewed Introductions. on Apr 21, 2013 06:32 PM [Report This]

I have a boyfriend?! That's awesome! I love the beginning (and how my name is on the first line, too *blushes*) as well as the summary. This is going to be REALLY interesting!
Oh, and you guys managed to capture my personality perfectly- I'm definitely one of those head-strong girls!

Oh, and Hime's loving those cats, eh? I wonder who the dog's owner is... Probably someone important, right? Now I'm so curious! I loved the beginning- I hope you guys update soon!
Author's Response: OhhWahh! So glad you like it! Even in the first chapter! All the characters will be explained soon, don't worry! I hope we don't disappoint!

Kumohime reviewed Introductions. on Apr 21, 2013 02:07 AM [Report This]

Waaahhh it's already up!!! I loved it!
And yep, I'm the cat lady... I don't speak to cats like that but picking up strays is so me hahaha.
And poor Kristy and her boyfriend.
That spooky house is very promising.
I hope you guys update soon!!!!!
THANK YOU!!!
Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! We are glad you like it! And will update soon, look forward too it!
You must login ( register) to review.