leilei3915 reviewed Turn around. on Jul 22, 2018 10:47 PM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Kumohime reviewed Things Change. on Sep 17, 2013 10:27 AM [Report This]

I'll have to make a character list cause, except for CL and Bom I get them all confused! Lol
I liked the update and I want to know what Bom is thinking about CL.
I'm happy you updated this!
Author's Response: Awe, if you want, I can make one for you, to make it easier on you. XD There are a lot of characters to keep up with sometimes. I'm glad you liked the update though! Thank you for the review. *huggles* Hopefully with my new found confidence in this story I'll update more frequently, please look forward to them.^^

Anna Clair reviewed Things Change. on Sep 16, 2013 09:09 PM [Report This]

Hmm a lot of pondering for this chapter, so what is Bom thinking and really I feel bad for Seunghyun in all this :( not only did he confess but the way Dara described it he kind of almost lost a really good friend (because Bom hasn't been the same with him since). In a way, I'm kinda contrasting it to the situation now cause right now Bom and CL are almost in a similar situation to the one that Bom had when TOP confessed to her? Do I make sense? Right now Bom herself admits CL is the one who didn't make it awkward and she was happy about that...so does that mean in the past T.O.P made it awkward or did Bom? Ahh so many questions. Don't mind me I'll start pondering on my own infinite loop of questions I've created

That being said SO HAPPY DARA AND TAEYANG ARE TOGETHER *rawr* seriously love this couple. Even if they in reality don't love each other.

And omg cutie Seung Ri XD don't be so mean to him CL (though of course I get where she's coming from).

And Minzy acting a little strange *hmmm * let's see what this is all about next chapter which I can't wait for :D!

Thank you Ceil!
Author's Response: I love your reviews, the more questions the better! They really help show different directions I could go with this story, so thank you, for being such a great and dedicated reader and reviewer, it means like a loooooot to me. Now, to get down to business, I almost didn't put Taeyang and Dara together, I actually had a completely different couple and situation in mind for this chapter, and the chapter before it, but I decided I'd make it easier on myself and my readers and put them together. XD Wouldn't it be cute if they dated in reality though? (Ive been a bit of a supporter of the couple since I saw Dara in Taeyangs music video for I need a girl, cause lets face it, she looked gorgeous, and they looked amazing together! XD) CL has more reasons for being mean to our cute little Seungri, you'll found out more. Dude, I'm really coming along with this story, I almost gave up on it for a while because I thought it was going nowhere. But thanks to you, Nat, Hime, and Kristy, Ive found confidence in this story again, so once again I say, thank you so much!! And, hopefully my updates will come more frequently, so please look forward to them. *Millions of hearts and huggles*

Kristy reviewed Things Change. on Sep 15, 2013 04:49 PM [Report This]

Oh ho ho ho! Look at CL defending Bom at the lunch table. I do feel a bit bad for Minzy, since she's like the awkward 3rd wheel in this story. But NOOO DARA! *ugly sobs* Dara's one of my favorite members in 2NE1 (I think the stuffed animal pants had something to do with it) so I'm hoping she's not going to be the bitch-character in this story. Let's leave that for another troll character! *nods* But it's your story, so write it how you please!~

I'm liking the dialogue here! It was a bit hard to keep up with, what with all of the different voices speaking, but it's not too bad towards the end. ^.^ It flowed well, too! That might have been due to the fact that I don't know Big Bang's real names as well yet, and I like associating names to faces in order to "see" it in my head. Does that even make sense? No, not really. But nice update! Chayaah! Can't wait for the next :)
Author's Response: Minzy's character is going to be more refined in upcoming chapters, I finally have ideas about this story and how to build it.. Are you proud of me? XD Don't worry Dara is still going to be her cute loving self, it's just that she might be a little jealous that her best friend is spending more time with the new girl. I have other characters in mind that will be the antagonists, don't worry. ^^ I still have plenty of character building and plot building to go. Yeah, dialogue to me is my strong suit, I lack horribly in description but make up for it in dialogue, or am I being to full of myself? Any way, I totally get what you mean by wanting to associate the names to the faces, so you can picture them better, I can't read a story if I can't picture the characters. Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot, like really, a loooooot. *Hearts*

Kristy reviewed Answers. on Sep 15, 2013 04:45 PM [Report This]

Aw, Bom's stutter is actually really endearing. I think it's cute- and I'm glad CL thinks so as well! As future lovers *ahem, ahem* I can definitely tell that they'll be suited for each other, loving each other despite the flaws each has. But let's get real- 2NE1 is basically perfect in real life.

I hope that boy won't bother CL any more! It's sad that it hurt her and Seungri's relationship, but when you think about it- if she had still been dating Seungri, then she'd never get a chance with Bom. And then we wouldn't even have a story! LOL Anyways, I can sense the budding sexual tension. Not that they're going to go off and do it, but in a way more like one's going to confess to the other. And I CAN'T WAIT LET'S JUST BANG THEIR HEADS TOGETHER AND SAY "JUST KISSS."

Ahem. Enough with that spazzing. Thanks for the update, sweetie! I really like how your writing is developing; it's getting a lot more fluid and put together. Even though you said you don't have a definite path of plot, I know that you'll find one eventually! If not, winging things are usually the best path to success *nods*. I'm off to check out your next update, so see you then!
Author's Response: Don't worry, Bom's stutter isn't gone for good. I'm glad you think it's cute, because I always find stuttering cute as well (I stutter occasionally, but it isn't so cute. XD) Who knows if we'll see him again, he did say he'd leave for good, but is he a man of his word? *glares at him* Thank goodness Seungri and CL broke up then, huh? AFF without this story!? That's an outrage! Only kidding. XD If you bang their heads together they won't be any mood to kiss! They'll be too busy worrying about their hurt head, and chasing us down! Do you want that!? I so love your reviews, I always look forward to them, so thank you!^^ And I'm actually developing this story a little more plot wise and everything. *happy face* (by the way "just wing it" is like my saying when I'm at a loss for what to do. XD So I totally agree with what you said) Any way, thank you so much again! *huggles real tight*

Anna Clair reviewed Answers. on Aug 03, 2013 08:18 PM [Report This]

Bro!! I missed Bom and CL so yes definitely glad you updated this. And the moment they started talking I really felt like this was going to be one of those conversations that would become the foundation of their future relationship. Bom actually admitting why she feels different around CL.

CL opening up about her dark past with Bom and letting herself be vulnerable (which for a strong character like CL is an awesome kick ass change I love!). Yeah the things they revealed to each other definitely made Bom feel natural around CL (towards the end of the chapter she's barely stuttering) and its just awesome!! Plus Bom kind of became super determined and strong with that last paragraph!!

Wah it makes it so exciting!! And I'm glad we know now what strangeness was up with that dude and CLs past history.

In a way, CL looks like Bom's protector but its so the other way around (at least in this chapter) and Boms so mature!!! Kyah amazing.

I loveddd this chapter!! Thank you Ceil!! Can't wait to see what you have planned next.
Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked this update, and that you reviewed! I always love your reviews! And yes this update was all about the two of them, Bom and her stuttering, CL and her past. I hope this helped strengthen my characters, this was a hard update to write, I edited it 5 times. XD Thank you for being such a dedicated reader and for your review, it really means a lot!! *Huggles*

Kumohime reviewed Answers. on Aug 02, 2013 09:53 PM [Report This]

An update! Talk about growing old while waiting.... :p
So, we got one answer and a zillion other questions hahaha
Love you too!
Author's Response: Pshh. At least I didn't make you an old lady in a rocking chair! XD Yep, it isn't me if their isn't questions, it's my baggage. XD Thank you for the review! *Hearts and Huggles*

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed Answers. on Aug 02, 2013 07:05 AM [Report This]

AHH THERE SO SWEET!!! I need another update ceillllllll i want to know what happens next D=
Author's Response: You're so cute! XD I'll update as soon as possible, thanks to you, I'll be paying more attention to this story. Thank you for the review and the boost in confidence! *Huggles*

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed What are you doing here? on Aug 01, 2013 06:03 PM [Report This]

CEIL I NEED AN UPDATE GURL!!!!! btw so far this is sooo cute :) i love the instant attraction between cl and bom :))) PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOON OR I WILL DIE D=
Author's Response: Ah, I love you Nat! XD Thank you for making me realize this story doesn't completely suck. And thank you for the review, it means a lot! And guess what, I did update, so don't die! *Millions of Hearts and Huggles*

Anna Clair reviewed What are you doing here? on Jun 28, 2013 11:05 AM [Report This]

Dude o.o so Bom is starting to admit to herself whats happening. Thats good!! And omg Ji Yong! GD!! Ahh ♥♥ finally his appearance is like *sigh* perfect. I'm curious to see the three of them together too ! (GD, Bom, and TOP)

Poor CL has the worst luck with guys but I love how Bom didnt just walk away but stood up for her at the door!! And during the walk omg is she gonna confess ? :O

cant wait for more! Thank you Ceil ♥♥
Author's Response: I'm glad you like Jiyongs appearance! XD Don't worry, you'll be seeing a lot of him as time goes on. Thank you for your review! It really means a lot. I'm glad I haven't bored you to death with this story! XD
You must login ( register) to review.