Reviews For Bad Moon Rising

utamina reviewed Chapter 15 on Jul 06, 2014 08:38 AM [Report This]

Uhh, wow!!
I'm new in here, and I hope this fic will be updated soon!
I wonder what the past koyama has :/
Anyway, yoroshiku!
Author's Response: Hello there! Nice to see you! We always love new readers, and thank you so much for your lovely comment :) Koyama's past will be revealed in the end, so stay tuned! Once again, welcome to AFF and we hope you enjoy your stay!

KeSana reviewed Chapter 15 on Jun 21, 2014 11:04 PM [Report This]

this story is really interesting and you have done a good job of keeping my interest. i still can't figure out who the killer is. thanks for writing this. i'll be sure to check out your other stories. :)
Author's Response: Thank you so, so much for your kind review! We're building up to the final moment slowly, so please bear with us :) I promise that the ending will surprise you! So thank you foe reading and we hope to see you in the next chapter!!

AkiraChan reviewed Chapter 14 on Nov 04, 2013 01:56 AM [Report This]

Assldjkfkdk ;-; I miss this fic are you still going to update it? :"(
Author's Response: So, somehow we managed to squeeze in an update after all this time XD I swear we're still working on it, albeit slowly. Sorry about the (really, really) long wait! The next update will come when Hime's done with proof-reading it, so stay tuned!

AkiraChan reviewed Chapter 14 on Oct 04, 2013 08:20 PM [Report This]

KYAAAA thanks for the update *_* been waiting for this ! Super short but left me craving for more more and more! Waiting for the next update ! :D

ichigoyamada reviewed Chapter 14 on Sep 29, 2013 07:32 PM [Report This]

Sounds like CSI series xD ahahaha DNA and stuff xD

Anyway, thank you for updated it! (Finally!) xD

Who is the murderer? Care to tell me? xD *kitten eyes*

Update soon okay! So curious!!! *hearts* *huggles*
Author's Response: Ah, I love CSI! I'm more of a Bones fan, though. XD Gotta love Booth and Brennan! Anyways, sorry for the late update. I know it was a month since we've updated, and another chapter's coming soon! Promise :3 (Hime has it written, so I promise that it's coming!) AH! I can't tell you who the murderer is, but I'll tell you this- consider everyone and if you have to, I made a character table in Chapter 14, so look back to it if you need to~

AkiraChan reviewed Prologue on Sep 16, 2013 06:13 PM [Report This]

Yay! Omg Can't wait for the update !!! I'm so excited to read more. Looking forward to it :D !
Author's Response: Now we HAVE to update!~ Thanks again for all of your lovely comments :3

ichigoyamada reviewed Chapter 13 on Aug 04, 2013 07:26 PM [Report This]

Nice chapter!!!! Love this!!!

"Peek-A-Boo" isnt that Massu's song? xD

OMG! Tegoshi and Massu.... They really never get enough, huh?

Thanks for updated :D Update soon!!!! xD *hugs*
Author's Response: It is! You're so right~ And I love how TegoMass is just so lovely! I know they really like each other, so.... *shrugs* I'm sure they'll have a LOT of fun at prom, ne? We'll update soon, Yammie! Thanks for the review *hearts*

AkiraChan reviewed Chapter 13 on Aug 03, 2013 09:46 PM [Report This]

This is awesome! Tegomass are so lovey doveyyyy *A* thank u! Update soon onegai
Author's Response: I know they areeee~ I love Tegomass so much! I know this chapter didn't have much in the plot development department, but I wanted to squeeze in a little bit of fluff before the angst comes! That may or may not have been a spoiler ;) We'll update soon, promise!~

yuminews reviewed Chapter 13 on Aug 03, 2013 03:45 PM [Report This]

I WANT MOOORE!! Thank you minna!! Keep writing, ne!! Ganbatte *`heart*
Author's Response: Thank you for reading, reviewing, and rating our story! Both Hime and I really appreciate every single one of our readers. We love you, too! I promise that we'll update soon!

AkiraChan reviewed Chapter 12 on Aug 01, 2013 01:49 AM [Report This]

I love this fiction so much T_T !! I'm a tegomass shipper that's why xD omg u write pretty good ! I love each chapter of this fiction ;_; plz continue writing more :D ! Thank u.
Author's Response: So happy you like it!!! There is a new chapter with more Tegomass fluff ;) hhaha Thank you so much for reading and commenting, we really appreciate it!!!
You must login ( register) to review.