Reviews For Patience

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 7: Speshur Chaptur! on May 15, 2013 05:04 PM [Report This]

Spicy cinnamon scent much better than musky hahaha
This was so cute! Can't wait for the rest and the surgery!
Love you too!
Author's Response: Yes, because musk is derived from a deer's butt! I don't want my characters to be smelling of butt >.< Thank you for your comment, Hime! ^^ Love you~

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 7: Speshur Chaptur! on May 12, 2013 09:44 PM [Report This]

Ohh, Kristy, you are so cute. XD
Now, back to the story, this chapter was amazing, I love how detailed Donghaes point of view is. The flashback was so cute! And I have to add, I absolutely love Nurse Sunny. She's so sweet and caring.
Author's Response: Aw, well thank you Ceil! I'm glad that I'm cute... I guess? ^.^ Donghae is quite perspective. He thinks a lot before he speaks, which is nice! Anyways, I do love Nurse Sunny too. She's sweet :3

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 17, 2013 12:45 AM [Report This]

So this is the story you updated! I'm so glad you did!
This was so sweet... sad... sweet hahaha
Is he really gonna die? :(
Keep writing! ;)
Author's Response: *sends flying roses to Hime* Thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate it. Anyways, we all miss our Princess Hime- hope you can come hang out with us soon!

Mrs Sungminnie reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 15, 2013 11:57 PM [Report This]

WOW its amazing please update soon
Author's Response: Thanks for checking it out, Vanessa! I also really appreciate you leaving a comment- they really inspire us authors to update faster ^^

Nagainyoko reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 13, 2013 03:25 AM [Report This]

Omg, poor Eunhyuk! I was almost crying when you described how sick he'd become :( And how sweet was it that Donghae thought he was imagining Eunhyuk there~ Oh now I want to know what happens now that Donghae's kissed him and see his reaction ;) You're an awesome writer and a great reviewer, hope to see more from you soon!
Author's Response: Well, I guess I should have responded faster- sorry about that! But I really appreciate you leaving a review for me! That means a lot to me as an author, but I guess you already knew that too! Anyways, I'm going to update soon (probably within a few days), so I hope to see you in the next chapter :)

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 6 on Apr 13, 2013 01:57 AM [Report This]

Oh man! I nearly cried! My poor baby Donghae! I love how you put Eunhyuks greediness into his words, it was much needed! I feel so bad for both! I loved it! I cant wait for moree.
Author's Response: I FELT BAD TOO, YOU KNOW! The guilt consumed me when I was writing about Euhyuk's little spiel. I'm going to update soon, so I hope you'll check that one out too!

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 5 on Apr 13, 2013 12:33 AM [Report This]

Awe, poor Eunhyukie with a Journal.. I feel so bad, one sided loves are so hard, and you express that so well! Yeah! Doctor Siwon! He is handsome enough to be a doctor. Ohh noo, I hope Eunhyukie will be ok. I cant wait for moree!
Author's Response: Well, thank you! I guess I can write it pretty accurately because I'm going through it right now (Oh, Henry *sigh*). I think Siwon was the best choice for the doctor, to be honest. I agree, though- he's definitely handsome. I'll update soon, like, really soon!! :D

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 5 on Mar 03, 2013 01:05 AM [Report This]

Oh my god, the angst!!
I want to know what happens, what!
Author's Response: Wow- I totally meant to reply back to you earlier. But thank you anyways for reviewing, Hime! Love you lots ^^

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 26, 2013 01:25 AM [Report This]

A few months??? eehh??
This was so sad, can't wait to see what happens next!
Author's Response: I think a few months is bit of an exaggeration, to be honest. But thanks for your comment! *shoots hearts*

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 4 on Feb 26, 2013 01:16 AM [Report This]

No! I cried! >.>. You write so amazingly that my heart started beating as I read it. That sounds funny but it's true! I cant wait for more.
Author's Response: Aw, thank you for your comment. I really appreciate it! I'm glad that you like it, though. I promise that it won't get too angsty from now on!
You must login ( register) to review.