Reviews For Please Save Me

whiteyuki reviewed Chapter 12 - Mina on Apr 01, 2014 09:04 PM [Report This]

I just found this story and I'm loving it!!! I hope you find the time to update it^^

Kristy reviewed Chapter 12 - Mina on Apr 21, 2013 06:25 PM [Report This]

You don't know how RELIEVED I feel now that that crazy Mina-girl is leaving! She should have been put to jail and into a labor camp, in my opinion. Her father must really not have a conscience if he's going to allow her to get away with such a horrendous crime: kidnapping, abuse, etc.

I feel so bad for Kyu, though. I can't even picture a SF&S comeback without Evil Maknae :( I have a slight guess as to how he's becoming invisible, though- however, I'll just have to wait and see!!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 11 - Kyu on Apr 12, 2013 12:06 AM [Report This]

Hm.... I guess you can't have a story without having conflict! And I guess the fated pair has a mini-spat out of jealousy over Dongwoon (I don't blame her- he's gorgeous.) But next to Kyuhyun? NO WAY.

AW, NOOOOOO Kim Hyun Joong is the gang leader? But... but.... *sad face* He's one of my biases! :( But for the sake of the story, I'll just suck it up. /Gusty sigh He's so handsome when he plays dirty!

I'm glad that Kyuhyun's finally remembering- maybe he'll remember his name next? Who knows- we'll just have to find out!!
Author's Response: Hmm...I guess this chapter was a little rushed/forced, I've been pretty swamped with schoolwork lately, so my writing hasn't been as good :/ sorry about that, hopefully it'll get better! *hides* Aww, I'm sorry!! Really, I just picked him randomly, I have nothing against him, so sorry for doing that to one of your biases! :( but you gotta admit he's ridiculously handsome when playing dirty ;) As usual, thanks so so so so much for you comments!! Please keep reading and I hope you'll read the next update! :)

Kristy reviewed Chapter 10 - Se-kyung on Apr 12, 2013 12:01 AM [Report This]

Kyuhyun's getting some psychological/mental problems from staying with that saesang girl (Nope, she doesn't even deserve a name- she's as low-down as trash). I hope that she is quartered and burned.... No, I'm just kidding! But in all seriousness, I really hate that Mina girl. She's crazy as all get out and should seriously be locked into an institution. I'm glad that Kyu has Se Kyung to talk to, at least. She's even nice enough to be willing to help him! I think it's adorable how their relationship is progressing... Do I see a future popo? Muwahahaha, it would be nice! *winks*

Kristy reviewed Chapter 9 - Kyu on Apr 04, 2013 03:29 AM [Report This]

Poor Se-Kyung :( That really is awful, her having to give up her school money to bail the boys out. Aish, these B2ST boys! They shouldn't get in fights too often! But at least Kyuhyun's here to cheer her up! That's the glory of having an invisible best friend :D
Author's Response: Oh wow! It hasn't been that long since I uploaded the new chapter and you're already reviewing! Thank you so much!^^

Kristy reviewed Chapter 8 - Mina on Mar 30, 2013 01:59 AM [Report This]

TWO WEEKS? Someone really needs to find out where this boy is! That's crazy!! O.o

But in all seriousness, I really want to hurt Mina. She's making me so mad right now, it's not even funny. I can't believe she doesn't see that she's slowly KILLING Kyuhyun! What if she found another "OPPAR!" to fall for and ditch Kyuhyun? T_T Seriously....... *flips hair* I'd never hurt Kyuhyun! :3
Author's Response: I seriously can not thank you enough for all your reviews, it seriously is one of the only things that keeps me writing!! Thanks!! <3 Yes, she is pretty oblivious to what she's doing to him, almost like an extreme case of 'love making one blind'. I don't think she'll ever ditch Kyuhyun since she's so fixated on him, which is probably a blessing and a curse for him. I'm so glad you're liking this and hopefully I'll update soon! Enjoy!!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 7 - Se-kyung on Mar 23, 2013 04:24 AM [Report This]

Aw, this chappie is so adorable :3 Kyuhyun and Se Kyung interacting brings a smile to my face. Especially the part about Kyuhyun screaming about Starcraft to the B2ST boys (we all know he does that in real life!), this chapter was just so funny! My favorite part was the end, where Kyuhyun pulls the puppy look at Se Kyung when he lost...! He's so cute! I can't wait until your next update! Author-ssi, I hope you update soon :)
Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews!! Really, they make me so happy^^ I'm so glad you like the story, I hopefully will update soon!!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 6 - Kyuhyun on Mar 23, 2013 04:21 AM [Report This]

"Are you feeling better, oppa? You've been vomiting a lot." DANG YOU MINA, ARE YOU PABO? Seriously- when someone is throwing up constantly, shouldn't you be a little (just a little bit, sweetie) more worried? I can't believe that she's blinded to the fact that she's killing Kyuhyun. That's just so horrible. I hope that Kyuhyun can get out soon and put that girl into jail where she belongs!!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 5 - Super Junior on Mar 23, 2013 04:19 AM [Report This]

I'm not sure if I'm happy about Super Junior getting a break from performances since Kyuhyun's gone. I mean, it's a good thing that they rest and focus their efforts on retrieving the boy, but a break from the public eye so suddenly might seem suspicious. I'm glad that Super Junior is worrying about his disappearance; that really shows the bond between the boys!

Kristy reviewed Chapter 4 - Se-kyung on Mar 23, 2013 04:15 AM [Report This]

I KNEW it was Kyuhyun on her desk! Who else could it be? But why can't anyone see him? That's SO weird. Maybe that crazy Mina girl put some sort of spell on him (bizarre, but I wouldn't put it past saesang fans to figure those things out) that makes him invisible! Either way, I hope that Kyu(hyun) returns to his body soon! It could be dangerous if he stays out too long >.
You must login ( register) to review.