Reviews For Spring's Melody

noiha reviewed Chapter V: Innocence in Disguise on Feb 01, 2011 03:02 AM [Report This]

another suggestion: try using paragraph break so you didn't use "meanwhile" too often. kekeke.
ah i can't wait to read the next chapter! please continue writing! ^^
Author's Response: I've only used meanwhile once in that chapter. Plus, it's my favorite word, so I use it because I like the word, but I don't use it too often. And, it's used at the beginning of a paragraph, like my Literature teacher would use in his writing in College.

noiha reviewed Chapter IV: Disturbing Nightmare (Part Two) on Feb 01, 2011 02:59 AM [Report This]

before i continue reading, can i suggest you somthing? the dream part can be written in italic and you don't have to separate with "Mah Yi's dream". but actually that's nothing to do with the story, it's nice. ^^
btw, have i told you how i love your title? i love it. hehe.
Author's Response: I like separating with "Mah Yi's Dream" instead of putting it in italics. Something about having paragraphs after paragraphs, even if there are only like three paragraphs, written in all italics bugs me.

noiha reviewed Chapter III: Disturbing Nightmare (Part One) on Feb 01, 2011 02:55 AM [Report This]

oh my question is answered here. hehe. though i still think that they should be more surprised in the previous chapter. ^^
i love the way you write this story, it makes me enjoy reading it~
Author's Response: Yeah. Haha. <3. Anyways, you say there should be more surprise but what other surprise do you want from them considering that they ended up not surprised but horrified and speechless. Completely. And one literary chocked on her own spit, started talking but said stupid things, ran into the closet, came back, and tried to act as normal as possible while being completely anxious inside?

noiha reviewed Chapter II: The Awkward Introduction on Feb 01, 2011 02:51 AM [Report This]

wait, if they're twins why they're not recognizing each other? or did i miss read something?
Author's Response: Answered in next chapter.

Librajem reviewed Chapter V: Innocence in Disguise on Jul 22, 2010 03:10 PM [Report This]

ni nao, LiuYi
this jessica. great story.

AngelWithoutWings reviewed Chapter I: They Meet Again for the First Time on Mar 30, 2010 03:49 PM [Report This]

It's really good so far!
I like the idea of them being twins and I found it sweet how the twins father fell in love with the woman.
I hope the two girls get along well!
Update soon please. ^^
Author's Response: Thank you so much. I worked hard on Chapter 3 so if you'd read it, that'd be awesome. And yeah, it was sweet, too bad he's not the main, right? Lol~

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter II: The Awkward Introduction on Mar 27, 2010 07:22 PM [Report This]

Ohh I liked this. Update when you can. =D
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter II: The Awkward Introduction on Mar 17, 2010 12:43 AM [Report This]

~ooooohh! You were right, the second chapter was a little more intense than the first! Especially since I'm all hyped!
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter I: They Meet Again for the First Time on Mar 17, 2010 12:35 AM [Report This]

This first chapter has got me all hyped and excited! I like how it was written! Very drama and....I forgot the word. XD

wingless_angel reviewed Chapter II: The Awkward Introduction on Mar 04, 2010 10:39 PM [Report This]

hehe, I like La Na's character already ^^
JIAYOU! ^^ and update soon
You must login ( register) to review.