Reviews For Scarlett (Tokyo)

Christine reviewed Shadow (10) on Feb 15, 2015 05:40 PM [Report This]

OMGGG YOU FINISHED!!
This was one super sweet story!
Thank you so much
Xxx love you bb!

Christine reviewed In A City By The Sun (8) on Jan 08, 2014 04:16 PM [Report This]

OMFGGGGGG
SO MANY OMFG FOR THIS
OMFG 1 YOU UPDATEDDDDDDDDDD
OMFG 2 I MISSED THIS STORY SO MUCH
OMFG 3 I LOVE YOUUUU
OMFG 4 THEY WENT TO JAPAN
OMFG THEY CHRISTINE MET PI'S MOTHER!!!! SHE'S SO SWEET!!!

AHAHAH PI IS ADORABLE AND THEY LOOK SO HAPPY TOGETHER AND KYA THIS IS JUST SO PERFECT

OMFG 5 THANK YOU SO MUCH BB I LOVE YOU

Tierra reviewed In A City By The Sun (8) on Jan 08, 2014 11:10 AM [Report This]

awwww it is short but sweet !!!

Anna Clair reviewed All The Light My Love Has Known (7) on Jan 25, 2013 11:02 AM [Report This]

Awww the wedding was perfect with Emma taking care of the child and the story slowly starting to twist itself into a more happy area. I guess I was wrong about Ryo though he really is out of their lives for good.

But aww Talia's struggle with her in-laws sounded so sad...and probably so real. The fact Koyama wanted a girl btw... that was really emotional for me just because normally at least in my culture it's crazy about guys wanting little boys...and then there's all these problems that come for girls when they're born into families like that so :) it makes me happy reading that. it's just something stupid that affected me sorry.

This story is perfect !! You've done an excellent job with it love :)! I can't wait to read more!

Anna Clair reviewed Let It Go (6) on Jan 25, 2013 10:55 AM [Report This]

lmfao. like Talia's not going to get super worried at the idea that her sister is asking her for her pee.

But that was really sad when Emma was like - man no the stick said no. :( It was like heart wrenching cause I could only imagine Talia's confusion and pain as to why her body was betraying her.

On the other hand...baby blue dresses rockkkk! :D love the idea of them!

And LOL the end was perfect with Christine like NO NO NO- okay :P. They only get to do this really privately for a couple of years till Scarlett is conscious enough to understand noises.

on an unrelated note...i just looked out the window and it is snowing and i stared for five minutes...i always get enamored by stuff falling from the sky XD

Anna Clair reviewed One Last Star Rise (5) on Jan 25, 2013 10:51 AM [Report This]

Omg that was so sweet of Tali and Koya!! and the dress sounds beautiful! You did a great job bringing everything together fashion wise! Kyaah this makes me excited for this wedding tooo! (I just read the VLV wedding with you LOL :D today is a wedding day!)

And dude...Talia sounds totally pregnant I can't wait to see her reaction when she realizes she is!! (until then Lilli and Tali can have girl time!)!!

NEXT!

Anna Clair reviewed Forget About The Ones Calling Us Hopeless (4) on Jan 25, 2013 10:43 AM [Report This]

LOLLLLL Christine thought she peed herself! Poor lady.

and omg. poor lady seriously 13 hours...I cannot even imagine this. But I will have to eventually. dear god.

also omg awwww! I love how loving everyone in the delivery room seems though probably moments ago it was chaos but the presence of this beautiful little girl has calmed everyone down :)

(Also bullshit Ryo stop intruding on their perfect moment...but I feel like some small part of him will still end up becoming important in the rest of the chapters)

But until then :) yayyy marriage! Pi really is a good guy :)

Anna Clair reviewed Go Back To Where We Started (3) on Jan 25, 2013 10:32 AM [Report This]

:( Ryo was such an asshole this whole chapter! It made my stomach twist over unpleasantly!

But I'm glad Pi got up and kicked the crap out of him...and he didn't even ask why she hadn't bothered changing the locks or anything because he just understood.

Sorry I'm so late at catching up with this btw! But I just time is a bitch man time is a bitch!

Christine reviewed All The Light My Love Has Known (7) on Jan 05, 2013 07:06 AM [Report This]

OMFG SOMETHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN JAPAN ISN'T IT?
THEY ARE GOING TO DIE ARENT THEY?
OMFG OMFG OMFG
YOUR ANGST MAKES ME ANXIOUS!
UPDATE SOON WOMAN!

Tierra reviewed Let It Go (6) on Dec 21, 2012 01:29 PM [Report This]

YAY This is nice!!!!
You must login ( register) to review.