Reviews For She's All That

leilei3915 reviewed Forewords on Jul 23, 2018 03:17 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

mizanimation reviewed Forewords on Jul 27, 2010 11:39 PM [Report This]

ahhh icic. Well, winglin is always down now and days, so some people have transferred. LOL.

mizanimation reviewed Forewords on Jul 26, 2010 07:40 PM [Report This]

ahhh! i hardly post stories in LJ. I post mostly my stories at the other AFF. ^^
Author's Response: oh yes, on the other AFF. hehe. I noticed, most of the people there are active readers and reviewers. And it seems like they are the people from winglin. :) I used my LJ to back up my files, since I dont save them on my pc. xD

mizanimation reviewed Forewords on Jul 26, 2010 12:59 AM [Report This]

HI CUTTER! I can't believe to find u here! LOL
Author's Response: HAHHA! LOL! hey jenny, oh yes im here/. haha. but i dont post all of my fics here. keke. i still prefer my LJ. xD

Librajem reviewed Chapter 10 on Jun 03, 2010 02:29 AM [Report This]

Great story
Author's Response: THANKS!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 10 on Jun 02, 2010 07:59 PM [Report This]

awww finally he doesnt care!!!! great story!! btw who was she with??
Author's Response: errrr. what do you mean by 'who was she with' the last scene? Or at the school festival? -- she's with her friends and the other guy. I forgot his name. lol. haha :)) thank you for reading and commenting!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 9 on Jun 02, 2010 07:57 PM [Report This]

omg!!! are you kidding me??? cutty are you trying to make me hate haru-kun?? he is the main character right?? lol i vote for hiro haha

Blossy reviewed Chapter 8 on Jun 02, 2010 07:54 PM [Report This]

haha i'm liking the gay best friend more that haru-kun!!!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 7 on Jun 02, 2010 07:49 PM [Report This]

hey there was no rosa in this chap!!! but he's already going after the easy aya??? not cool at all!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 6 on Jun 02, 2010 07:44 PM [Report This]

wahhh such jerk!! so what if people would talk??? God can't stand those kind of people.... hopefully something happens soon
You must login ( register) to review.