Reviews For Freedom

GoldenPanther reviewed Chapter 11: A Day At the Park [PT.2] on Apr 03, 2017 11:02 PM [Report This]

This is so lovely, I cannot wait for more, and your grammar and spelling is great! Please please write more.

KeSana reviewed Chapter 11: A Day At the Park [PT.2] on Jul 04, 2014 05:41 AM [Report This]

such awesome story and thank you for sharing.

asianwannabe1 reviewed Chapter 7: His Touch... on Nov 12, 2013 05:19 PM [Report This]

^ /// ^ hehe nice :3

asianwannabe1 reviewed Chapter 6: Like Love on Nov 07, 2013 05:10 PM [Report This]

hehe ^ /// ^ kinky :p

asianwannabe1 reviewed Chapter 4: Just One Drink on Nov 05, 2013 05:06 PM [Report This]

^ /// ^ oh goodness I might not pair those two...but that was amazingly intense! AMAZING!!! :D

humixkpopluva reviewed Chapter 9: First Date on Mar 15, 2013 02:35 AM [Report This]

this chapter was really a 'perfect miracle' I'm just waiting for the bad moment

Kristy reviewed Chapter 11: A Day At the Park [PT.2] on Jan 14, 2013 12:55 AM [Report This]

I hope you will update soon! I really miss this story. There's not that many SHINee stories here on AFF and this was a really adorable and PERFECT one!
Anyways, on to the actual reviewing: Their day at the park was totally awesome! Poor Jonghyun and Taemin, they got a bit carried away... But I hope things carry on into the night time back at the dorm *evil smile* I can't wait until your next update! :)
Author's Response: Aww thank u for your review! Gosh it's sad to say but I kinda dropped this fanfic bc the chapters I had typed already for this all got erased/: I wanted to start again but I never found the heart!): I feel bad lettin down viewers like u so I will try my best to do what I can!!!

humixkpopluva reviewed Chapter 7: His Touch... on Jan 03, 2013 06:32 AM [Report This]

they are too cute and OMG!! onew + key heard! :O
lol too the picture
Author's Response: THANK YOU MY DEAR!!! i think you will enjoy the next chapters even more then!! ;D

humixkpopluva reviewed Chapter 6: Like Love on Jan 03, 2013 06:12 AM [Report This]

YES!!! thank lord you didn't let it drag on like other stories. :)
poor jonghyun he think tae doesn't love him back :(
Author's Response: ahh but after the last sentence of the chap tae said he confessed that he loved Jonghyun back, so jjong will no longer misunderstand ^^ Thanks for alllllll of your reviews! /spazzes

humixkpopluva reviewed Chapter 5: What Happens On Vacation... on Jan 03, 2013 05:55 AM [Report This]

HOLY mofo. O//_//O
im just gonna rate you 10 overall :P
Author's Response: *cries a sappy river of tears at ur kindness* :""""D THANK YOU OMG I CAN'T BELIEVE SOMEBODY ACTUALLY LIKES MY WORK!!!!:'))))))
You must login ( register) to review.