Reviews For Someday

Librajem reviewed Time on Jan 12, 2011 04:22 AM [Report This]

Great chapters and great story

biniBningPunkista reviewed Time on Nov 06, 2010 06:42 PM [Report This]

you should post the sequel. :)

biniBningPunkista reviewed Someday on Nov 06, 2010 06:41 PM [Report This]

why can't you make happy endings!?! I'm crying my eyes out here... but that was a very very lovely letter.

biniBningPunkista reviewed Perfect on Nov 06, 2010 03:50 AM [Report This]

*sigh* Yui is so freaking adorkable. I sincerely LOVE-HATE her. haha... and Minho is pure love. >_

biniBningPunkista reviewed Games on Nov 06, 2010 03:11 AM [Report This]

reading this fic feels like watching Sassy girl ALL over again! LOLzzz....

biniBningPunkista reviewed Bossy on Nov 06, 2010 02:56 AM [Report This]

i want to shad Yui! what the hell is wrong with that girl?? ? @_@ lolz... i'll find out soon enough. ghaaa...

~Picture Perfect~

marsyaf_love88 reviewed Normal on Jun 02, 2010 04:03 PM [Report This]

can i just say u make me really happy by writing & posting this here. gakky & minho area dorbs together. love ur writing & just love the story itself. i wish i can have a bf like minho. gakky is soo weird it makes me like her more. do write more & i'll promise to read & support u all the way. ;)
Author's Response: im glad i made you hapy. i love minho and gakky toooo. nuff said. haha. lol, thank you. perhaps this fic wll only have 5 more chapters. btw, i have a SHINee fic with Gakky again. 'boys and girls' is the title. xD THANK YOU THANK YOU> xD

Librajem reviewed Normal on Jun 02, 2010 12:01 PM [Report This]

Good story
Author's Response: thank you for reading my fics!

heatesmyheart reviewed Normal on May 23, 2010 03:58 PM [Report This]

your story are full of humor! i
Author's Response: quite. haha

shesavestheday reviewed Normal on May 23, 2010 12:42 PM [Report This]

NAH! I will review you because I keep on nagging at you in Twitter. :))
It's pretty good naman but I hope there's more development especially on how bipolar Yui is. :)
Author's Response: pasensya na. HAHA. actually, parang wala naman tong story eh. HAHA. :)) so, i hope you guys wont expect too much from this. xD
You must login ( register) to review.